139520
Image 0 - Music On Ice
Image 1 - Music On Ice
Image 2 - Music On Ice
Image 3 - Music On Ice
From
to

Music On Ice

Skates, Ice & Music, back for the 12th Laurent Tobel Show

Since 2010, Music on Ice is the flagship show created by Laurent Tobel Entertainment SA. This format has revolutionized the landscape of Swiss and Italian figure skating, creating the unprecedented blend of Ice and Theater.

Music on Ice embodies the idea of a high visual impact experience. Emotions triggered by tragicomic reinterpretations capable of fascinating spectators in a succession of shifts and hilarious sketches in two hours of spectacle. 

One of the peculiarities is undoubtedly the incessant continuity of music, as the background of a spectacular skating characterized by the excellence of our champions and artists. 

The show this year promises to be full of Swiss surprises, including the return of Stéphane Lambiel, an authentic skating legend and favourite of the show. At his side a stellar cast consisting of the acrobatic couple Annette Dyrtr & Yannick Bonheur, the multiple Swiss champion Alexia Paganini, the transalpine couple bronze medalist at the 2022 European Championships Charlène Guignard and Marco Fabbri, and for the first time in Switzerland the champion from the United States of America Mariah Bell. Timeless stars of the tragicomic format: Samuel Contesti, Deniss Vasiljevs and Ryan Bradley. The persuasive voice of Scilla Hess will accompany the adventures of our heroes on the Bellinzona ice, directed as always by the creator of the format Laurent Tobel. Musical guests will be Sinplus, a talented and dynamic band from Locarno.

Music on Ice... Magic continues


Book your stay in Bellinzona to enjoy a weekend in the capital thanks to the combined offer:

Special offer: Music On Ice & Hotel Unione

Special offer: Music On Ice & Hotel&Spa Internazionale

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events , Music

139520
Image 0 - Music On Ice
Image 1 - Music On Ice
Image 2 - Music On Ice
Image 3 - Music On Ice
Du
au

Music On Ice

Patins, glace et musique, de retour pour le 12e Laurent Tobel Show

Depuis 2010, Music on Ice est le spectacle phare de la Laurent Tobel Entertainment SA. Ce concept a littéralement révolutionné les spectacles de patinage, créant l'inédite combinaison entre Théatre et Patinage artistique.

Music on Ice incarne l'idée d'une expérience à fort impact visuel. Emotions suscitées par des réinterprétations tragicomiques capable de surprendre le public dans une cascade de voltiges et de sketchs pendant les deux heures de spectacle. 

Une des particularités est sans aucun doute la continuité incéssante de la musique, comme fond sonore d'un patinage spectaculaire caractérisé par l'excellence de nos champions et artistes. 

Le spectacle promet d'être plein de surprises suisses, notamment le retour de Stéphane Lambiel, une authentique légende du patinage et le favori de l'émission. A ses côtés, un une distribution exceptionnelle composée du couple d'acrobates Annette Dyrtr & Yannick Bonheur, la championne suisse Alexia Paganini, médaillée de bronze du couple transalpin à la Championnats d'Europe 2022 Charlène Guignard et Marco Fabbri, et pour la première fois en Suisse les championne des États-Unis d'Amérique Mariah Bell. Les stars intemporelles du format tragicomique : Samuel Contesti, Deniss Vasiljevs et Ryan Bradley. La voix persuasive de Scilla Hess accompagnera les aventures de nos héros. sur la glace de Bellinzona, dirigé comme toujours par le créateur du format Laurent Tobel. Les invités musicaux seront Sinplus, un groupe talentueux et dynamique de Locarno.

Music on Ice... La Magie continue


Réservez votre séjour à Bellinzona pour profiter d'un week-end dans la capitale grâce à l'offre combinée:

Offre spéciale: Music On Ice & Hotel Unione

Offre spéciale: Music On Ice & Hotel&Spa Internazionale

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Evénements sportifs , Musique