104994
Image 0 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 1 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 2 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 3 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 4 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 5 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 6 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 7 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 8 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 9 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 10 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 11 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
From
to

Luppolo & Food Festival 2021

The historic centre of Bellinzona, from Piazza Indipendenza to Piazza Collegiata, will come alive with a reduced version of the "Luppolo & Food festival - A little get-together" from Thursday 26 August to Sunday 29 August 2021.
 

Beer and good food are the basis of Luppolo & Food Festival, in a new and reduced version due to the severe limitations caused by the pandemic, the event will take place safely with tastings, courses with sommeliers and some concerts or dj sets.
More than 40 labels of artisanal beers from Ticino, Switzerland, Europe and some from around the world will be on show, ranging from light beers to amber ones and the new trendy beers: sour beers. Roberto Storni, a well-known beer sommelier from Ticino, will accompany participants in the two courses offered to get to know beer better and recognise its characteristics. The courses will allow participants to test their senses, try out new sensations and play with combinations of beer and local products.
 

The programme of the "Luppolo&Food Festival 2021" event and reservations for the courses or for the tables can be viewed on the event website: www.luppoloevents.com.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy , Music

104994
Image 0 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 1 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 2 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 3 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 4 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 5 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 6 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 7 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 8 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 9 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 10 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 11 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Du
au

Luppolo & Food Festival 2021

Le centre historique de Bellinzona, de la Piazza Indipendenza à la Piazza Collegiata, s'animera avec une version réduite du "Luppolo & Food festival - A little get-together" du jeudi 26 août au dimanche 29 août 2021.
 

La bière et la bonne nourriture sont la base du Luppolo & Food Festival, dans une version nouvelle et réduite en raison des graves limitations causées par la pandémie, l'événement se déroulera en toute sécurité avec des dégustations, des cours avec des sommeliers et quelques concerts ou dj sets.
Plus de 40 étiquettes de bières artisanales du Tessin, de Suisse, d'Europe et du monde entier seront exposées, allant des bières légères aux bières ambrées et aux nouvelles bières à la mode : les bières acidulées. Roberto Storni, sommelier de bière tessinois réputé, accompagnera les participants dans les deux cours proposés pour mieux connaître la bière et en reconnaître les caractéristiques. Les cours permettront aux participants de mettre leurs sens à l'épreuve, d'essayer de nouvelles sensations et de jouer avec les associations bière-produit locales.
 

Le programme de l'événement "Luppolo&Food Festival 2021" et les réservations pour les cours ou pour les tables peuvent être consultés sur le site de l'événement : www.luppoloevents.com.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Œnogastronomie , Musique