149300
Image 0 - Autonassa 2022
Image 1 - Autonassa 2022
Image 2 - Autonassa 2022
Image 3 - Autonassa 2022
Image 4 - Autonassa 2022
Image 5 - Autonassa 2022
Image 6 - Autonassa 2022
From
to

Autonassa 2022

The most exclusive car show is back!

160 cars from 40 brands exhibited in the heart of Lugano's shopping area.

Autonassa is a unique event, which is able to offer a relaxed and convivial milieu in an evocative and exclusive location which allows everyone to take the time to admire the car of their dreams and look for the most suitable model with which to travel many miles for work or to travel with the whole family.

The event, which has been organised by the Lugano Group of UPSA (Swiss Professional Automobile Union) and the Via Nassa Association, in collaboration with the City of Lugano, will commence on Thursday, 21 April 2022.

Once again this year at Autonassa, it will be possible to appreciate the aesthetics but above all the technological evolution of the models on display, bearing witness to an industrial sector in continuous and rapid evolution as well as its ability to satisfy the diverse and complex needs of each of its customers.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs , Get-togethers

149300
Image 0 - Autonassa 2022
Image 1 - Autonassa 2022
Image 2 - Autonassa 2022
Image 3 - Autonassa 2022
Image 4 - Autonassa 2022
Image 5 - Autonassa 2022
Image 6 - Autonassa 2022
Du
au

Autonassa 2022

Le salon de l'automobile le plus exclusif est de retour !

40 marques pour plus de 160 voitures exposées au cœur du quartier commerçant de Lugano.

Autonassa est un événement unique, offrant une visite détendue et conviviale dans un lieu évocateur et exclusif qui permet à chacun de prendre le temps d'admirer la voiture de ses rêves et de rechercher le modèle le plus adapté pour parcourir de nombreux kilomètres pour le travail ou pour voyager avec toute la famille.

L'événement, organisé par le Gruppo Luganese de l'UPSA (Unione Professionale Svizzera dell'Auto) et l'Associazione Via Nassa, en collaboration avec la Ville de Lugano, sera inauguré le jeudi 21 avril 2022.

Cette année encore, à Autonassa, il sera possible d'apprécier l'évolution esthétique mais surtout technologique des modèles exposés, témoignant d'une industrie en évolution rapide et continue et de sa capacité à satisfaire les besoins divers et complexes de chacun de ses clients.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires , Rassemblements