137900
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano

Description

Foxtrail is an alternative way to discover the city, aimed at families with children (aged 8+), friends and companies interested in team building activities. Anyone can participate at this urban treasure hunt. The teams (from 2 to 6 people) have to “follow the trails of the fox” moving by foot or by public transport. To reach the fox, participants must solve complicated missions and decipher coded messages.

The Trail of Lugano, named "Galileo Galilei", has a duration of two and a half hours. The smaller groups, up to 18 people, can book their departure time simply going on foxtrail.ch. Thanks to the documents delivered at the start, teams can play at this treasure hunt individually, and if they are not able to continue, the Helpline will bring them back on the right track. During the aperitif (option included in Foxtrail Plus), after taking the final photo, you can exchange the various experiences in a relaxed atmosphere. For larger groups (from 19 to 300 people) the teams are assisted by a Regional Event Manager. Moreover, either for corporate events or large groups, there is also the opportunity to book a so-called "short trail" (90 minutes).

The new Foxtrail "Galileo Galilei" in Lugano is not targeted only to travel and sunny days lovers. The teams will plunge into the culture of the city, with its stunning views and an exciting historical background. Immediately after the departure at the train station or in the city center, the competitors will be rewarded with a breathtaking view of the Monte Brè and Monte San Salvatore. Along the path, the logic skills and the courage of the treasure hunters will be tested. For example the participants will have to decipher the meaning of ancient inscriptions, follow a bloody trails or require individual information via sms. An inedit postcard by Hermann Hesse will attract visitors in the garden of the Hotel where the author wrote his novels. The exciting tour through the city of Lugano will end near the famous Piazza Reformation.

Features

  • VENUES Suitable for families

137900
Image 0 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano
Image 1 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano
Image 2 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano
Image 3 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano
Image 4 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano
Image 5 - Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano

Foxtrail “Galileo Galilei” Lugano

Foxtrail est une une manière alternative de découvrir la ville, adressée à les familles ayant des enfants âgés de 8 ans ou plus, les amis et les entreprises. Tout le monde peut participer à cette chasse au trésor urbaine. Les équipes (de 2 à 6 personnes) doivent suivre la piste du renard se déplaçant à pied ou en transports publics. Pour atteindre le renard, au cours du parcours les participants doivent résoudre des missions complexes et déchiffrer des messages codés.

Le Trail "Galileo Galilei" de Lugano a une durée de deux heures et demi. Les groupes les plus petits, jusqu'à 18 personnes peuvent réserver leur départ en allant simplement sur foxtrail.ch. Grace aux documents fournis au début, les équipes peuvent parcourir le sentier individuellement, et s’il était impossible de continuer, la Helpline les apportera sur la bonne voie. Pendant l'apéritif en option (Foxtrail Plus), après avoir pris la photo finale, vous pouvez échanger vos différentes expériences dans une atmosphère détendue. Pour les groupes plus grands (de 19 à 300 personnes) l'organisation est dirigée par un Event Manager régional. D’ailleurs pour des événements d’entreprise et les grands groupes, il y a aussi la possibilité de réserver un soi-disant "court Trail" (90 minutes).

Le nouveau Foxtrail "Galileo Galilei" de Lugano ne s’adresse pas seulement aux amateurs de voyages et de journées ensoleillées. Les équipes se plongerons dans la culture de la ville, avec ses vues imprenables et un passé historique passionnant. Immédiatement après le départ à la gare ou dans le centre-ville, les concurrents seront récompensés par une vue à couper le souffle sur le Monte Bré et le Monte San Salvatore. Au fur et à mesure que vous avancez sur votre chemin, le courage et les compétences logiques des chasseurs seront mis à l'épreuve. Pour ne pas perdre la trace du renard, par exemple devront déchiffrer le sens des anciennes inscriptions, suivre une trace de sang ou demander des informations individuelles par SMS. Une carte postale inédite d’Hermann Hesse attirera les visiteurs dans le jardin de palmiers de l'Hôtel où l'auteur a écrit ses romans. La visite passionnante à travers la ville de Lugano se terminera près de la célèbre Piazza Riforma.

Caractéristiques

  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles