147475
Image 0 - BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

Hotel Restaurant. The restaurant Boato Bistrot has 60 outdoor seats on a beautiful sunny terrace with pergola and granite tables. Inside it has 30 seats in a small but cozy room with a nice fireplace.

The Boato Bistrot & Bed is not just a restaurant, but also a bed & breakfast, as its name says. The property has 7 double rooms with double beds, and a family attic with equally 3 double beds and a maximum capacity of 7/8 people.

Modern, minimalist and welcoming, the BBB is located in a very popular area for tourists, as it is close to Locarno and Ascona, next to the Maggia river and the Maggia and Centovalli valleys, in a quiet and green area. Point of passage for many tourists who practice climbing, trekking and cycling.    

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 8, Number of beds: 17
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , Quiet , Close to the railway station
  • SERVICES Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families

147475
Image 0 - BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

Restaurant avec logement. Le restaurant Boato Bistrot dispose de 60 places à l'extérieur sur une belle terrasse ensoleillée avec pergola et tables en granit. À l’intérieur, il dispose de 30 places assises dans une petite pièce confortable dotée d’une belle cheminée.

Le Boato Bistrot & Bed n'est pas seulement un restaurant, mais aussi un bed & breakfast, comme son nom l'indique. La propriété dispose de 7 chambres doubles avec lits doubles et d’une chambre familiale avec également 3 lits doubles et une capacité maximale de 7/8 personnes.

Moderne, minimaliste et accueillant, le BBB se situe dans une zone très prisée des touristes, à proximité de Locarno et d'Ascona, à proximité de la rivière Maggia et des vallées Maggia et Centovalli, un quartier calme et verdoyant. Point de passage pour de nombreux touristes qui pratiquent l'escalade, le trekking et le cyclisme.   

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 8, Nombre de lits: 17
  • POSITION A quelques minutes du lac-rivière , Calme , Près de la gare
  • SERVICES Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles