13740
Image 0 - Giardino Ascona
Image 1 - Giardino Ascona
Image 2 - Giardino Ascona
Image 3 - Giardino Ascona
Image 4 - Giardino Ascona
Image 5 - Giardino Ascona
Image 6 - Giardino Ascona
Image 7 - Giardino Ascona
Image 8 - Giardino Ascona
Image 9 - Giardino Ascona

Giardino Ascona

Description

Luxurious Nonchalance at Lake Maggiore
 

The luxury hotel Giardino Ascona combines a laid-back ambience, a high-level of service and a charismatic design to a place of Mediterranean savoir-vivre. Breath, relax, stroll, chill, move, marvel or enjoy – this Soul Retreat provides undiluted relaxation with character in the Ticino, the Italian part of Switzerland.

Culinary highlight is undoubtedly the 2-Michelin-Star restaurant Ecco Ascona. Its excellent aromatic cuisine and puristic simplicity, is restaged daily by the ideas of Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf and his team. At the restaurant Hide & Seek Ascona, guests are spoiled with finest Mediterranean cuisine.

The dipiù Spa in Ascona promises a world full of vitality, beauty, well being and balance. It offers plenty of space to find inner peace and to strengthen body and mind. Be it in the products or spa treatments; dipiù stands for authenticity, quality and sustainability.

 

Booking at: [email protected].

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 69, Number of beds: 138
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Golf Hotel , Wellness & Spa
  • LOCATION Quiet
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Hairdresser in the hotel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Partner of a golf club , Indoor pool , Children's pool , Outdoor pool , Health care service , Sauna , Solarium , Wellness
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Children's area , Leisure area , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided)
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13740
Image 0 - Giardino Ascona
Image 1 - Giardino Ascona
Image 2 - Giardino Ascona
Image 3 - Giardino Ascona
Image 4 - Giardino Ascona
Image 5 - Giardino Ascona
Image 6 - Giardino Ascona
Image 7 - Giardino Ascona
Image 8 - Giardino Ascona
Image 9 - Giardino Ascona

Giardino Ascona

Luxuriöse Lässigkeit am Lago Maggiore
 
Das Luxushotel Giardino Ascona im Tessin verbindet legeres Ambiente, gehobenen Service und charaktervolles Design zu einem Ort der mediterranen Lebenslust. Aufatmen, relaxen, flanieren, abkühlen, bewegen, staunen oder geniessen – dieses Soul Retreat sorgt für unverfälschte Erholung mit Charakter.

Das kulinarische Highlight ist unbestritten das 2-Sterne-Michelin Restaurant Ecco Ascona. Dieses steht für ausgezeichnete Aromenküche und puristische Einfachheit, die täglich von den Ideen des Executive Chefs Rolf Fliegauf neu inszeniert wird. Im Restaurant Hide & Seek Ascona werden Gäste mit feinsten mediterranen Köstlichkeiten verzaubert.

Das dipiù Spa in Ascona verspricht eine Wellness-Welt voller Vitalität, Schönheit und Ausgewogenheit und bietet viel Raum um Ruhe zu finden und Körper und Geist zu stärken. Sei es bei den Produkten oder bei den Anwendungen, dipiù steht für Authentizität, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit.

 

Booking at: [email protected].

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 69, Anzahl Betten: 138
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel , Golfhotel , Wellness & Spa
  • LAGE Ruhig
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Bar/Snack-Bar , Fahrradverleih , Friseur im Hotel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Partner eines Golf Clubs , Hallenbad , Schwimmbad für Kinder , Freibad , Kurmöglichkeit , Sauna , Solarium , Wellness
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Privatgarage , Garten , Kinderspielraum , Freizeitraum , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen)
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Zimmer mit WC , free Wi-Fi , Kinderbett , Minibar , Radio , Telefon , TV