24594
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4

Garni Moderno

Description

The Garni Moderno has been a family business for over fifty years, and during the last quarter of century it was successfully managed by Antonietta and Natale Gargiulo, becoming a meeting point for tourists and locals. From the 1st of January 2015 the direction changed: the new manager, Amanda Morisoli, is very well known for her activity as ornamentalist and her membership in several clubs and associations.

 

The structure has eleven rooms with TV, fridge, safe and free WIFI connection; the Garni is located in the city centre of Bellinzona, 300 m from the railway station, where you can find cafès, restaurants, shops and the access to the castles of the city: Castelgrande, Castello di Montebello, Castello di Sasso Corbaro and the Museum Villa dei Cedri. Both highway entrances are four km away and nearby it’s possible to find a few public paid car parks.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 10, Number of beds: 28
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Swiss Motorcycle Federation
  • LOCATION Central , Quiet
  • SERVICES Open in Winter
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Suitable for motorcyclists , Lift
  • FACILITIES TV

24594
Image 0 - Garni Moderno
Image 1 - Garni Moderno
Image 2 - Garni Moderno
Image 3 - Garni Moderno
Image 4 - Garni Moderno

Garni Moderno

Das Garni Moderno existiert seit mehr als fünfzig Jahren und ist immer als Familienbetrieb geführt worden. In den letzten 25 Jahren wurde es von Antonietta und Natale Gargiulo optimal geführt und ist ein Treffpunkt für Touristen und lokale Kundschaft geworden. Ab Januar 2015 übernimmt die Geschäftsführung Amanda Morisoli. In Bellinzona wird Amanda sehr geschätzt, da sie in diversen Bars gearbeitet hat und bei mehreren Vereinen mitwirkt.

 

Das Garni verfügt über 11 Zimmer und ist 300 Meter vom Bahnhof Bellinzona entfernt. In wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreicht man die Fussgängerzone, wo sich Geschäfte, Bars, Restaurants, die Zugänge zu den Burgen (Castelgrande, Castello di Montebello und Castello di Sasso Corbato) sowie das Museum Villa dei Cedri befinden. Die Autobahneinfahrt von Bellinzona Nord und Bellinzona Süd sind beide vier Kilometer entfernt. Das Garni hat keine privaten Parkplätze aber in der Nähe befinden sich mehrere öffentliche Parkplätze.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 10, Anzahl Betten: 28
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Föderation der Motorradfahrer der Schweiz
  • LAGE Zentral , Ruhig
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Im Winter geöffnet
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Geeignet für Motorradfahrer , Aufzug
  • AUSSTATTUNG TV