13716
Image 0 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 1 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 2 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 3 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 4 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 5 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 6 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 7 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 8 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 9 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 10 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 11 - Continental Parkhotel

Continental Parkhotel

Plunge into the wonderful swimming pool amidst a large park after a day of doing sightseeing or business in Lugano. All rooms are air-conditioned and non-smoking and are equipped with soundproofed windows. The comfort rooms are located in the annex building and the superior rooms in the main building of the Continental Parkhotel. The Continental Parkhotel features several restaurants and a typical Ticino-style Grotto in the garden, which is open twice a week during the summer months. Start the day at the rich buffet breakfast and taste delicious cuisine à la carte or a tasty set menu. The buildings of the surrounding Ronco dei Bianchi historical vineyard have been carefully restored and house a distillery, a cellar for the wine production, the agricultural museum and the grotto restaurant.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 17.01 - 31.10
  • SIZE Number rooms: 114, Number of beds: 210
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Central , On the hill , Close to Lugano Airport , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station , View on the lake
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Accommodation for groups , Lift , Garden , Historical monument , Private parking , Meeting room , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , free Wi-Fi , Telephone , TV

13716
Image 0 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 1 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 2 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 3 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 4 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 5 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 6 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 7 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 8 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 9 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 10 - Continental Parkhotel
Image 11 - Continental Parkhotel

Continental Parkhotel

Tauchen Sie nach einem Tag des Sightseeings oder geschäftlicher Aktivitäten in Lugano in den wunderbaren Swimmingpool ein, der inmitten des großen Hotelparks liegt. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer, klimatisiert und mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet. Die Komfortzimmer liegen im Nebengebäude und die Superiorzimmer befinden sich im Hauptgebäude des Continental Parkhotels. Das Continental Parkhotel verfügt über mehrere Restaurants und ein Grotto im typischen Tessiner Stil im Garten, das zwei Mal wöchentlich während der Sommermonate geöffnet ist. Beginnen Sie den Tag am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet und genießen Sie später köstliche Gerichte à la carte oder eines der vorzüglichen Menüs. Die historischen Gebäude des umgebenden Weingartens Ronco dei Bianchi wurden sorgfältig restauriert und beherbergen eine Destillerie, einen Weinkeller, das Landwirtschaftsmuseum und das Grotto-Restaurant.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 17.01 - 31.10
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 114, Anzahl Betten: 210
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • LAGE Zentral , Am Hügel , In der Nähe des Flughafens Lugano , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs , Seesicht
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Im Winter geöffnet , Bar/Snack-Bar , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Freibad
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Garten , Historisches Denkmal , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Bad , free Wi-Fi , Telefon , TV