15281
Image 0 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 1 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 2 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 3 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 4 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 5 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 6 - Camping Tamaro Resort

Camping Tamaro Resort

Welcome to the Camping Tamaro Resort at the edge of Lago Maggiore near Locarno. Our five stars are: family business, a dynamic team, a serene environment, business policies, respect for the environment as well as modern, sprawling and clean newly refurbished facilities (2019) with heated showers. A peaceful beach, a wonderful lawn along the lake and big plots up to 154 m2 create an ideal environment for your holidays. All pitches have electricity and drinking water, some with drains and satellite TV. Rental caravans and bungalows first class. At Camping Tamaro Resort, from April 2017, you can spend unforgettable, relaxing days in brand-new superior bungalows (as of 2019 season, 16 new bungalows). These are very elegant structures, equipped with all the comforts: neutral colors, a unique atmosphere, walls and floors tone-on-tone, in short a very dreamlike ambience for families with higher demands. Each bungalow has a kitchenette with fridge and dishes (common kitchen equipment), two to three bedrooms, one to two bathrooms with shower, satellite TV, WiFi, heating and air conditioning. Bed linen and towels are included in the rental price. Guests can enjoy the picturesque surroundings from the covered veranda with table and deck chairs in peace and quiet. Depending on the model of the bungalow can be up to max. 5-6 people. Public transport in the whole Ticino and Public Wireless LAN Hotspot offered. Diverse leisure and entertainment.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 16.03 - 03.11
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Family Destination Label , ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside
  • SERVICES Bungalow rental , Shop , Restaurant , Caravan rental , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Large playing ground , Table tennis
  • VENUES Laundry
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Car wash , Shower with warm water , Heated sanitary facilities , Wash basins with hot water , Drinking water connection for caravans , Connections to underground pipes for caravans , Waste water discharge connection , TV , Free Wi-Fi
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label QQ

15281
Image 0 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 1 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 2 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 3 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 4 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 5 - Camping Tamaro Resort
Image 6 - Camping Tamaro Resort

Camping Tamaro Resort

Willkommen im Camping Tamaro Resort am Lago Maggiore bei Locarno. Unsere fünf Sterne sind: Familienunternehmen, ein dynamisches Team, eine heitere Umgebung, Geschäftspolitik, Respekt für die Umwelt ebenso wie moderne, weitläufige und saubere neu sanierte Einrichtungen (2019) mit beheizten Duschen. Ruhiger Sandstrand, herrliche Liegewiese den See entlang. Grosse Stellplätze bis 154 m2. Alle Stellplätze verfügen über Stromanschlüsse und Trinkwasser, teilweise mit Kanalisation und Sat-TV. Mietwohnwagen und Bungalows erster Klasse. Im Camping Tamaro Resort kann man ab April 2017 in brandneuen Superior-Bungalows unvergessliche, erholsame Urlaubstage verbringen (ab der Saison 2019,16 neue Bungalows). Es handelt sich um sehr elegante Strukturen, mit allem Komfort ausgestattet: neutrale Farben, eine eigenartige Atmosphäre, Wände und Böden Ton in Ton gehalten, kurz gesagt ein ausgesprochen traumhaftes Ambiente für Familien mit höheren Ansprüchen. Jeder Bungalow verfügt über eine Kochnische mit Kühlschrank und Geschirr (übliche Kücheneinrichtung), zwei bis drei Schlafzimmer, ein bis zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche, Satelliten-TV, WiFi, Heizung und Klimaanlage. Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Mietpreis inbegriffen. Die Gäste können die malerische Umgebung auch von der überdachten Veranda mit Tisch und Liegestühlen in aller Ruhe geniessen. Je nach Modell kann der Bungalow bis max. 5-6 Personen aufnehmen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel im gesamten Tessin sowie Public Wireless LAN Hotspot offeriert. Reichhaltiges Freizeit- und Animationsprogramm.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 16.03 - 03.11
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Gütesiegel Family Destination , ASC-Mitglied
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Seeufer
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Bungalow zu vermieten , Geschäft , Restaurant , Wohnwagen zu vermieten , Tankstelle für Wohnmobile
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Grosses Spielarenal , Tischtennis
  • STRUKTUR Wäscherei
  • AUSSTATTUNG Elektrische Anschlüsse , Autowaschanlage , Duschen mit Warmwasser , Beheizte Sanitäranlagen , Waschbecken mit Warmwasser , Trinkwasseranschluss für Wohnmobile , Kanalisationsanschluss für Wohnmobile , Ausgüsse für chem. Toiletten , TV , Wi-Fi kostenlos
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel QQ