23038
Image 0 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 1 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 2 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 3 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 4 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 5 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 6 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 7 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 8 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso

Camping Piccolo Paradiso

The campsite is located in the nature and in the shadow of the sun in the summer. The camp spots are close to the edge of the river Maggia in a natural environment. Number of wells nearby sparkling water easily accessible are waiting for refreshments.

In the camp there are several facilities, including an excellent restaurant with a terrace and a small but well-stocked shop for your small shop. Every morning we have fresh bread and croissants for breakfast. It is now possible to rent some brand new chalets.

Locarno and Ascona are just 7 Km from the campsite and there is a bus service every 30 minutes.

The campsite is open from 20 March until 25 October. A total of 40 hectares were distributed to 80 fixed spots and 280 spots for travelers passing through. Those who wish to use your own computer can receive a password at the reception. The service is free. We do have a brand new playground for our children, a ping pong table, a mini pool and many activities during the summer will be able to give you moments of fun to your kids and a relaxing moment for you as parents.

A few kilometers away you will find many other facilities to do sports such as climbing, swimming, rowing, tennis, etc. ....

Our receptionist will be happy to guide you and offer leisure activities during your stay.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 23.03 - 31.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Close to a river-stream
  • SERVICES Animals allowed , Shop , Restaurant , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Large playing ground , Children's pool
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Children's area , Leisure area
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Wash basins with hot water , Waste water discharge connection , TV , Free Wi-Fi

23038
Image 0 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 1 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 2 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 3 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 4 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 5 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 6 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 7 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso
Image 8 - Camping Piccolo Paradiso

Camping Piccolo Paradiso

Der Campingplatz ist eingebettet im Grünen, im Sommer beschattet und vor der heissen Sommersonne geschützt. Die Parzellen befinden sich nahe des Maggia-Flussufers in naturnaher Umgebung. Zahlreiche, natürliche Flussbecken sind leicht erreichbar und laden zu einem abkühlenden Bade in der Maggia ein.

Auf dem Campinggelände finden Sie verschiedene Einrichtungen, darunter ein exzellentes Restaurant mit einer prächtigen Terrasse und ein kleiner, aber gut ausgestatteter Laden für Ihre täglichen Einkäufe. Jeden Morgen bieten wir frisches Brot und Gipfel für das Frühstück an. Esi ist jetzt auch möglich, unsere neue Chalets zu mieten.

Die Zentren Locarno und Ascona sind nur 7 km vom Camping entfernt und der öffentliche Bus fährt alle 30 Minuten ab Haltestelle Piccolo Paradiso.

Der Camping ist geöffnet vom 20 März bis 25 Oktober. Das 4 Hektaren-Areal bietet Platz für 80 Festplätze und 280 Plätze für Passanten. Für den eigenen PC erhalten Sie an der Rezeption ein Passwort, um eine Internetverbindung herstellen zu können. Dieser Service ist kostenlos.   Ein ganz neuer Spielplatz für die Kleinen, ein Pingpongtisch, ein Mini-Schwimmbad und viele Aktivitäten in der Sommersaison, versprechen Abwechslung für die Kids und Momente von Relax für die Eltern.

Wenige Kilometer von uns entfernt, finden Sie weitere Sportmöglichkeiten wie z.B. Klettern, Schwimmen, Rudern, Tennis usw.

Unsere Rezeptionistin hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl und orientiert Sie darüber während Ihres Aufenthaltes.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 23.03 - 31.10
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN ASC-Mitglied
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Am Fluss-/Bachrand gelegen
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Tiere erlaubt , Bungalow zu vermieten , Geschäft , Restaurant , Tankstelle für Wohnmobile
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Grosses Spielarenal , Schwimmbad für Kinder , Tischtennis
  • STRUKTUR Wäscherei
  • AUSSTATTUNG Elektrische Anschlüsse , Duschen mit Warmwasser , Beheizte Sanitäranlagen , Waschbecken mit Warmwasser , Ausgüsse für chem. Toiletten , TV