85547
Image 0 - Monte Verità
Image 1 - Monte Verità
Image 2 - Monte Verità
Image 3 - Monte Verità
Image 4 - Monte Verità
Image 5 - Monte Verità
Image 6 - Monte Verità
Image 7 - Monte Verità
Image 8 - Monte Verità

Monte Verità

Monte Verità can accommodate up to 86 guests in its various facilities, all situated within the property's park: the historic Bauhaus Hotel, the Art Nuveau-style Villa Semiramis, Casa Monescia, Casa Gioia and Casa Marta. Its splendidl location with panoramic view over Lake Maggiore and the utter silence and beauty of this place make Monte Verità the ideal destination for holidays, cultural breaks, conferences or business trips. The Monte Verità hotel is Member of Swiss Historic Hotels.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 52, Number of beds: 86
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label QQ
  • LOCATION On the hill , Quiet , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Outdoor tennis courts
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Garden - Lawn , Historical monument , Public parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , Rooms without bathroom , Children's bed , Use of the kitchen area , Telephone , Free Wi-Fi

85547
Image 0 - Monte Verità
Image 1 - Monte Verità
Image 2 - Monte Verità
Image 3 - Monte Verità
Image 4 - Monte Verità
Image 5 - Monte Verità
Image 6 - Monte Verità
Image 7 - Monte Verità
Image 8 - Monte Verità

Monte Verità

Der Monte Verità bietet ingesamt 86 Gästebetten in unterschiedlichen Einrichtungen, die sich harmonisch in die Parkanlagen des Anwesens einfügen: Das historische Bauhaus-Hotel, die Jugendstil-Villa Semiramis sowie die Ferienhäuser Casa Monescia, Casa Gioia und Casa Marta. Aufgrund seiner einmalig schönen Lage mit Panoramablick auf den Lago Maggiore, weit entfernt von Stadtlärm und Alltagsstress, ist der Monte Verità ein ideales Ziel für Urlauber und Kulturliebhaber, aber auch für Seminare und Studienaufenthalte. Die Unterkünfte auf dem Monte Veirtà sind Mitglied des Verbandes Swiss Historic Hotels.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 52, Anzahl Betten: 86
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel QQ
  • LAGE Am Hügel , Ruhig , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Bar/Snack-Bar , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Offener Tennisplatz
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Garten , Historisches Denkmal , Öffentlicher Parkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen) , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Zimmer mit WC , Zimmer ohne WC , Kinderbett , Kochmöglichkeit , Telefon , free Wi-Fi