13694
Image 0 - La Palma au Lac
Image 1 - La Palma au Lac
Image 2 - La Palma au Lac
Image 3 - La Palma au Lac
Image 4 - La Palma au Lac
Image 5 - La Palma au Lac
Image 6 - La Palma au Lac
Image 7 - La Palma au Lac
Image 8 - La Palma au Lac
Image 9 - La Palma au Lac
Image 10 - La Palma au Lac

La Palma au Lac

Description

In a strategic position, just a few steps from the station and the old part of town on Locarno's beautiful lakeside promenade, Hotel La Palma au Lac offers its guests 68 spacious rooms, awe-inspiring views, plenty of light, privacy and complete relaxation. The New Restaurant offers authentic, classic cuisine, revisited with a modern twist with regional and seasonal products. The spacious covered terrace is also ideal for snacks and quick meals. Paid parking is available and Wi-Fi connections are free whilst a Wellness Centre and Spa offer guests an unforgettable experience. An outstanding choice for travellers who enjoy lakes, mountains and hiking.

Musical evening on the terrace every Thursday and Friday, from 18:00 till 22:00. Booking adviced.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 68, Number of beds: 132
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , Lakeside , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Sauna , Wellness
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Leisure area , Historical monument , Private parking , Public parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13694
Image 0 - La Palma au Lac
Image 1 - La Palma au Lac
Image 2 - La Palma au Lac
Image 3 - La Palma au Lac
Image 4 - La Palma au Lac
Image 5 - La Palma au Lac
Image 6 - La Palma au Lac
Image 7 - La Palma au Lac
Image 8 - La Palma au Lac
Image 9 - La Palma au Lac
Image 10 - La Palma au Lac

La Palma au Lac

Das Hotel geniesst eine strategisch optimale Lage - an der herrlichen Seepromenade von Locarno, nur wenige Schritte vom Bahnhof und vom Stadtkern entfernt – und bietet seinen Gästen 68 helle grosszügige Zimmer mit einmaliger Aussicht, Privacy und Relax. Das neue Restaurant zeichnet sich aus durch seine authentische Küche, die klassischen Gerichten einen modernen Touch verleiht. Alles wird mit regionalen und saisonalen Produkten zubereitet. Die grosse, gedeckte Terrasse ist ideal für eine kleine Mahlzeit zwischendurch oder für ein schnelles Mittagessen. Gebührenpflichtiger Parkplatz steht zur Verfügung, WI-FI ist kostenlos und Entspannung findet man im Wellness Center & SPA, das zu Momenten der Entspannung einlädt. Der ideale Ort für Reisende, die Seelage, Berge und Wandermöglichkeiten suchen.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 68, Anzahl Betten: 132
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel
  • LAGE Zentral , Am See , Ruhig , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Bar/Snack-Bar , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Sauna , Wellness
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Privatgarage , Freizeitraum , Historisches Denkmal , Privatparkplatz , Öffentlicher Parkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen) , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Zimmer mit WC , Kinderbett , Minibar , Telefon , TV , free Wi-Fi