13734
Image 0 - Eden Roc
Image 1 - Eden Roc
Image 2 - Eden Roc
Image 3 - Eden Roc
Image 4 - Eden Roc
Image 5 - Eden Roc
Image 6 - Eden Roc
Image 7 - Eden Roc

Eden Roc

Description

Located directly on the shore of Lake Maggiore, the luxury five-star hotel is a place to enjoy yourself, relax and have fun. The spacious gardens with a private beach extend right to the water's edge and include an extensive panoramic landing stage with its own yacht harbour.

The individual and colourful design of the 95 guest rooms and suites guarantees a holiday feeling, and the dishes on offer in the four exceptional restaurants leave nothing to be desired. The 2000 m² spa and the hotel's own water sports school complete the comprehensive range of services on offer.               

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 95, Number of beds: 188
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse , Wellness Destination Hotel
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label QQQ , Wellness lvl.2             
  • LOCATION Central , Lakeside
  • SERVICES Hairdresser in the hotel , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Indoor pool , Outdoor pool , Sauna , Water skiing and wakeboard , Sailing
  • VENUES Private garage , Children's area , Wharf - mooring , Beach
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Minibar , Free Wi-Fi

13734
Image 0 - Eden Roc
Image 1 - Eden Roc
Image 2 - Eden Roc
Image 3 - Eden Roc
Image 4 - Eden Roc
Image 5 - Eden Roc
Image 6 - Eden Roc
Image 7 - Eden Roc

Eden Roc

Direkt am Ufer des Lago Maggiore gelegen, ist das luxuriöse Fünfsternehotel ein Ort zum Geniessen, Relaxen und Spass haben. Die grosszügige Gartenanlage mit privatem Badestrand reicht bis ins Wasser und umfasst einen weitläufigen Panorama-Bootssteg mit eigenem Yachthafen.

In den 95 Gästezimmern und Suiten sorgt das individuelle und farbenfrohe Design für mediterranes Ferienfeeling und in den vier aussergewöhnlichen Restaurants bleiben kaum Wünsche offen. Abgerundet wird das umfangreiche Angebot mit dem 2000 m2 umfassenden Spa sowie der hoteleigenen Wassersportschule.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 95, Anzahl Betten: 188
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse , Wellness Destination Hotel
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel QQQ , Wellness lvl.2             
  • LAGE Zentral , Seeufer
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Friseur im Hotel , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Hallenbad , Freibad , Sauna , Wasserski und Wakeboard , Segelsport
  • STRUKTUR Privatgarage , Kinderspielraum , Bootssteg - Anlegestelle , Strand
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Minibar , Wi-Fi kostenlos