13750
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2

Art Hotel Garni Centro

Description

The Hotel Centro is situated In the center of Chiasso, just 500 meters from the railway station, shops and cafes, and a few steps from the Max Museum and the Cinema Theatre.   The Hotel Centro is a comfortable bed and breakfast,  completely renovated and is  open all year round.

It’s ideal  for business stays or for short relaxing holidays  to discover the region which offers a great variety  of sports, beautiful surroundings, excursions and fine wines.

Easy to reach are the industrial areas of Mendrisio and Lugano, the commercial centre of Chiasso ( Serfontana, Breggia and Polaris ) as the Fox Town in Mendrisio. The shores of the lakes of Lugano and Como, the Italian enclave of Campione d'Italia, with its casinos are located a few kilometers by car or by public transport and  the Italian border is within a few minutes walking distance.

The Hotel Garni Centro has 18 rooms, all with private bathroom with shower, hair dryer, hardwood floors, air conditioning, direct phone with private number and alarm clock, flat screen Cable TV / Radio and safes.

Free W-LAN throughout the hotel. Internet point.

The reception staff is at your disposal from 07:00 to 23:00.
Video surveillance 24/24.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 18, Number of beds: 32
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter
  • VENUES Lift , Private garage , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Minibar , TV , Wi-Fi (paying) , Free Wi-Fi

13750
Image 0 - Art Hotel Garni Centro
Image 1 - Art Hotel Garni Centro
Image 2 - Art Hotel Garni Centro

Art Hotel Garni Centro

Das Hotel Centro liegt im Zentrum von Chiasso, ca. 500 Meter vom Bahnhof, von Geschaeften und Cafes  entfernt und  in der Naehe des Max Museums und des Cinema Teatro. Das komfortable  und voellig renovierte  Garni-Hotel (Zimmer & Fruestueck) ist ganzjaehrig geoeffnet.

Es eignet sich hervorragend für Geschäftsaufenthalte aber auch für kurze erholsame Aufenthalte, um die Gegend zu erkunden, die reich ist an Naturschoenheiten, Sport -und  Ausflugsmoeglichkeiten und ausgezeichneten Weinen.

Die Gewerbegebiete von Mendrisio und Lugano, die Handelszentren von Chiasso (Serfontana, Breggia und Polaris)  sowie Fox-Town in Mendrisio sind mit dem Auto oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht und schnell  erreichbar,  ebens wie der Luganer-und der Comersee, und  die italienische Enklave Campione mit ihren Kasinos. Die italienische Grenze ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Das Hotel Garni-Centro verfügt über 18 Zimmer mit Bad und Dusche,  Haartrockner, Parkettboden, Klimaanlage, Mobil-Telefon mit eigener Nummer und Wecker, Flachbildschirm-Kabel-TV/ Radio und Safe.

Kostenloses W-LAN im gesamten Hotel. Internet point.

Das Personal an der Rezeption steht Ihnen von 07.00 bis 23.00 Uhr zur Verfuegung.
Video- Überwachung rund um die Uhr.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 16, Anzahl Betten: 24
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroTicino
  • LAGE Zentral , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet
  • STRUKTUR Aufzug , Privatgarage , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Bad , Zimmer mit WC , Dusche , free Wi-Fi , Kochmöglichkeit