142941
Image 0 - Ul gir di Alp
Image 1 - Ul gir di Alp
Image 2 - Ul gir di Alp
14.08.2021

Ul gir di Alp

Towards the end of the last century, a group of mountaineers from the Blenio Valley and the then owner of the ski facilities, Nara del 2000 SA, organised a visit to the region's alpine pastures, offering those interested the chance to discover the work and lifestyle of the mountains and to taste the products of the land in the splendid amphitheatre. and to taste the products of the land in the splendid amphitheatre of the Nara, where nature has remained uncontaminated. It can therefore be It can therefore be said that "Ul gir di alp" was the forerunner of a whole series of similar events that have gradually imposed themselves as tourist attractions throughout Italian-speaking Switzerland. The whole of Italian-speaking Switzerland.

The alpine pastures of that time are still loaded by the farmers of the localities that are now part of the Municipality of Acquarossa. By the alpigiani themselves, over the last few years, the intention has re emerged to open the doors of their respective Alps and to make their work and the products of the region known to those interested. products of the region. After the great success of the first three editions and the cancellation of the 2020 edition due to Covid-19, we are proud to propose again UL GIR DI ALP on SATURDAY 14 AUGUST 2021.

The event will take place in accordance with the security measures in force and will be open to all persons who have been vaccinated or have undergone a swab by the end of August 2021. have been vaccinated or have undergone a swab within 72 hours (with presentation of the various certificates).

The route of the food and wine tour will be the same as in the past, and to facilitate access for those who wish, the second chairlift will be in operation. to facilitate access, for those who wish, the second chairlift will be in operation, which from Cancorì leads to Pian Nara from 09.00 to 11.00, so as to give everyone the opportunity to enjoy the Bleniese rural reality to the full. Bleniese's rural reality. The route will be eleven kilometres long, along which seven refuelling stations will be set up:
 

  • Departure from Cancorì, La Pernice restaurant where breakfast (croissants and coffee) will be served and where participants will receive a pouch with cutlery and glass and an identification bracelet.
  • Bar Pela, with products from Alpe Gualdo (yoghurt, tarts);
  • Alpe di Stabio intermediate supply (water and fruit)
  • Alpe Pian Nara (mixed cold cuts, bread, wine and water)
  • Alpe Pian Laghetto (ricotta; cheese, bread and wine)
  • Gariva (beer, water, luganighetta and products from the alp of the people of Ponto Valentino: cheese and cheeses)
  • La Fornace (aperitif with bruschetta, pizzette, wine and water)

The walk will end at Ristorante la Pernice in Cancorì where lunch will be served with polenta, stew, or gorgonzola, or milk or..., wine, coffee, homemade ice cream and digestives. (end of the official programme at 5 pm).

For those who find it difficult to walk up to Alpe Pian Nara, there will be the possibility of shortening the route, omitting two refreshment points and arriving directly at the two refreshment points and arriving directly at Alpe Pian Nara by chairlift. There will also be the possibility to shorten the route further by There will also be the possibility to shorten the route by descending with a vehicle from Gariva to Fornace.

The programme of the day includes:
 

  • The arrival of the registered participants in Leontica according to the order fixed at the time of registration (the first arrivals at 08.00 the last at 08.45). Ascent to Cancorì where participants will be registered and the necessary accessories will be distributed (glass, pouch, map, etc.).
  • The walk according to the indicated itinerary with the possibility of the indicated options
  • Return to Leontica by chairlift;
  • Access by car to Cancori is also possible via the road from Leontica or Castro or Olivone.
  • In case of bad weather the event will be cancelled.

Registration is possible via the website www.ulgirdialp.ch.

Registrations will be considered effective upon payment of the registration fee of CHF 50.00 per participant (children up to twelve years of age CHF 25.00, children up to six years of age free of charge).

The price includes the ascent from Leontica to Cancorì, for those who wish to do so from Cancorì to Pian Nara, tastings at the various stations, lunch and afternoon descent from Cancorì to Leontica.

Features

  • OPENING Sat: tutto il giorno
  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy

142941
Image 0 - Ul gir di Alp
Image 1 - Ul gir di Alp
Image 2 - Ul gir di Alp
14.08.2021

Ul gir di Alp

Gegen Ende des letzten Jahrhunderts haben eine Gruppe von Bergsteigern aus dem Bleniotal und der damalige Besitzer der Skianlagen, Nara del 2000 SA, organisiert einen Besuch auf den Almen der Region und bietet Interessierten die Möglichkeit, die Arbeit und Lebensweise in den Bergen kennenzulernen und die Produkte des Landes im herrlichen Amphitheater zu verkosten. und die Produkte des Landes im prächtigen Amphitheater der Nara zu verkosten, in dem die Natur unangetastet geblieben ist. Wir können daher Man kann also sagen, dass "Ul gir di alp" der Vorläufer einer ganzen Reihe ähnlicher Veranstaltungen war, die sich nach und nach als touristische Attraktionen in der gesamten italienischen Schweiz durchsetzten. der gesamten italienischsprachigen Schweiz.

Die Almen von damals werden noch heute von den Bauern der Dörfer, die heute zur Gemeinde Acquarossa gehören, bewirtschaftet. Von den Alpigiani selbst, im Laufe der letzten Jahre ist wieder die Absicht aufgekommen, die Türen ihrer jeweiligen Alpen zu öffnen und die interessierten Menschen mit ihrer Arbeit und den Produkten der Region bekannt zu machen. Produkte der Region. Nach dem großen Erfolg der ersten drei Ausgaben und der Absage der Ausgabe 2020 aufgrund von Covid-19, sind wir stolz darauf, wieder UL GIR DI ALP am SAMSTAG, 14. AUGUST 2021 vorzuschlagen.

Die Veranstaltung findet unter Einhaltung der geltenden Sicherheitsmaßnahmen statt und ist offen für alle Personen, die geimpft werden oder sich innerhalb von 72 Stunden einem Abstrich unterzogen haben (unter Vorlage der verschiedenen Bescheinigungen).

Die Route der Essen und Wein Reise, wird das Original wie in der Vergangenheit, um den Zugang zu erleichtern, für diejenigen, die wollen, wird in Funktion auch der zweite Sessellift, der von Cancorì nach Pian Nara führt, von 09.00 bis 11.00 Uhr, um allen die Möglichkeit zu geben, die ländliche Realität von Blenice zu genießen. die ländliche Realität von Bleniese. Die Strecke wird elf Kilometer lang sein, entlang derer sieben Versorgungsstationen eingerichtet werden:
 

  • Abfahrt von Cancorì, Restaurant La Pernice, wo das Frühstück (Croissants und Kaffee) serviert wird und wo die Teilnehmer eine Tasche mit Besteck und Glas sowie ein Identifikationsarmband erhalten.
  • Bar Pela, mit Produkten von der Alpe Gualdo (Joghurt, Torten);
  • Alpe di Stabio Zwischenversorgung (Wasser und Obst)
  • Alpe Pian Nara (gemischter Aufschnitt, Brot, Wein und Wasser)
  • Alpe Pian Laghetto (Ricotta-Käse; Käse, Brot und Wein)
  • Gariva (Bier, Wasser, Luganighetta und Produkte von der Alm der Boggesi von Ponto Valentino: Käse und Käsesorten)
  • La Fornace (Aperitif mit Bruschetta, Pizzette, Wein und Wasser)

Die Wanderung endet im Ristorante la Pernice in Cancorì, wo das Mittagessen mit Polenta, Eintopf, oder Gorgonzola, oder Milch oder..., Wein, Kaffee, hausgemachtem Eis und Digestifs serviert wird. (Ende des offiziellen Programms um 17'00 Uhr)

Für diejenigen, denen der Aufstieg zur Alpe Pian Nara zu beschwerlich ist, gibt es die Möglichkeit, die Route abzukürzen, indem zwei Verpflegungsstellen ausgelassen werden und man direkt zum Erfrischungsstellen und erreichen direkt die Alpe Pian Nara mit dem Sessellift. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, die Route weiter zu verkürzen, indem Abstieg mit einem Fahrzeug von Gariva nach Fornace.

Das Programm des Tages umfasst:
 

  • Die Ankunft der Mitglieder in Leontica gemäß der bei der Anmeldung festgelegten Reihenfolge (die ersten Ankünfte um 08.00 Uhr die letzten um 08.45 Uhr). Aufstieg nach Cancorì, wo die Registrierung der Teilnehmer und die Ausgabe des notwendigen Zubehörs (Glas, Tasche, Karte usw.) stattfindet.
  • Die Wanderung gemäß der angegebenen Route mit der Möglichkeit der angegebenen Optionen
  • Die Rückkehr nach Leontica mit dem Sessellift;
  • Die Zufahrt mit dem Auto nach Cancori ist auch über die Straße von Leontica oder Castro oder Olivone möglich.
  • Bei schlechtem Wetter wird die Veranstaltung abgesagt.


Anmeldungen sind über die Website www.ulgirdialp.ch möglich.

Die Anmeldungen werden mit der Bezahlung der Anmeldegebühr von CHF 50.00 pro Teilnehmer (Kinder bis zwölf Jahre CHF 25.00, Kinder bis sechs Jahre gratis) wirksam.

Im Preis inbegriffen ist der Aufstieg von Leontica nach Cancorì, für diejenigen, die es wünschen, von Cancorì nach Pian Nara, Verkostungen an den verschiedenen Stationen, Mittagessen und Nachmittagsabfahrt von Cancorì nach Leontica.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Sa.: tutto il giorno
  • TYPOLOGIE Önogastronomie