147475
Image 0 - BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

Hotel Restaurant. The restaurant Boato Bistrot has 60 outdoor seats on a beautiful sunny terrace with pergola and granite tables. Inside it has 30 seats in a small but cozy room with a nice fireplace.

The Boato Bistrot & Bed is not just a restaurant, but also a bed & breakfast, as its name says. The property has 7 double rooms with double beds, and a family attic with equally 3 double beds and a maximum capacity of 7/8 people.

Modern, minimalist and welcoming, the BBB is located in a very popular area for tourists, as it is close to Locarno and Ascona, next to the Maggia river and the Maggia and Centovalli valleys, in a quiet and green area. Point of passage for many tourists who practice climbing, trekking and cycling.    

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 8, Number of beds: 17
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , Quiet , Close to the railway station
  • SERVICES Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families

147475
Image 0 - BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

BBB Boato Bistrot & Bed

Restaurant mit Zimmern. Das Restaurant Boato Bistrot verfügt über 60 Sitzplätze im Freien auf einer schönen Sonnenterrasse mit Pergola- und Granittischen. Im Inneren befinden sich 30 Sitzplätze in einem kleinen, aber gemütlichen Raum mit einem schönen Kamin.

Das Boato Bistrot & Bed ist nicht nur ein Restaurant, sondern auch ein Bed & Breakfast, wie der Name schon sagt. Die Struktur verfügt über 7 Doppelzimmer mit Doppelbetten und einen Dachboden für Familien mit 3 Doppelbetten und einer maximalen Kapazität von 7/8 Personen.

Das moderne, minimalistische und einladende BBB befindet sich in einer bei Touristen sehr beliebten Gegend, in der Nähe von Locarno und Ascona, neben dem Fluss Maggia und den Tälern Maggia und Centovalli, einer ruhigen und grünen Gegend. Durchgangspunkt für viele Touristen, die Klettern, Trekking und Radfahren üben.    

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 8, Anzahl Betten: 17
  • LAGE Wenige Minuten vom See/Fluss entfernt , Ruhig , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Restaurant
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien