147870
Image 0 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 1 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 2 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 3 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 4 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 5 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 6 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 7 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 8 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 9 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 10 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 11 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 12 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

The Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse, located between the Lake Lugano and the Lake Maggiore, is part of a valuable natural area with 300 km of trails. Just a few steps from the Astano swimming pond, it's the ideal destination for those seeking true moments of peace and relaxation.

The Vecchia Dogana has 5 rooms and can accommodate a total of 9 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms are shared on the floor (2 toilets with shower and 1 separate toilet). On the first floor there is a shared kitchen. The linen sheets, cloth tablecloth, honeycomb towels and bathrobes reflect the special attention paid to guests and environment.

The breakfast room on the ground floor gives access to the large furnished garden with barbecue. The breakfast proposes a mix of seasonal flavors and local products: yogurt, cheese and eggs from local farms; slow leavened bread; homemade cakes and jams; locally produced organic honey. Coffee and tea, herbal teas and fresh fruit are at the guests' disposal.

Features

  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , On the hill , Quiet , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Animals allowed
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Accommodation for groups , Garden , Historical monument , Public parking
  • FACILITIES Shower , free Wi-Fi , Use of the kitchen area

147870
Image 0 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 1 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 2 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 3 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 4 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 5 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 6 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 7 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 8 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 9 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 10 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 11 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 12 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse liegt zwischen dem Luganer See und dem Lago Maggiore in einem wertvollen Naturgebiet mit mehr als 300 km Wanderwegen. Wenige Schritte vom Badesee von Astano entfernt ist das ideale Ziel für diejenigen, die Momente der Ruhe und Entspannung suchen.

Das Gästehaus verfügt über 5 Zimmer und kann insgesamt 9 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder beherbergen. Die Badezimmer werden auf der Etage geteilt (2 WC mit Dusche und 1 WC). Im ersten Stock befindet sich die Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Leinentücher, die Tischdecke aus Stoff, die Handtücher und die Bademäntel mit Wabenmuster zeigen die besondere Aufmerksamkeit gegenüber den Gästen und der Umwelt.

Der Frühstücksraum im Erdgeschoss bietet Zugang zum großen möblierten Garten mit Grill. Das Frühstück bietet eine Mischung aus saisonalen Geschmacksrichtungen und lokalen Produkten von lokalen Bauernhöfen; langsam säuerndes Brot; hausgemachte Kuchen und Marmeladen. Kaffee und Tee, Kräutertees und frisches Obst sind immer erhältlich.

Eigenschaften

  • LAGE Wenige Minuten vom See/Fluss entfernt , Am Hügel , Ruhig , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Unterkunft für Gruppen , Garten , Historisches Denkmal , Öffentlicher Parkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Dusche , free Wi-Fi , Kochmöglichkeit