A VINTAGE TRIP IN THE HEART OF SWITZERLAND

Enjoy the Swiss Alps with a tour of vintage charm. Enjoy a slow train journey on a historic route crossing breath-taking viaducts and cleverly engineered spiral tunnels. Does the idea of enjoying mountain scenery on the move appeal to you? If it does, all aboard! The train is about to leave!

The Gotthard mountain route is full of natural beauty. You can get off at any one of the stations and discover picturesque villages, but don't get back on before you've tasted the renowned local cheese!

Travel through the heart of Switzerland with a classic railway that has made history and in 2016 has finally passed the torch to the record-breaking new Gotthard tunnel. Although nearly 140 years old, it still looks good for its age. Don't you agree?

Book your ticket now and don't miss this train!

Find our suggestions for a tailor-made holiday directly on the map.

EINE VINTAGE-REISE INS HERZ DER SCHWEIZ

Erlebe die Schweizer Alpen auf einer Tour mit Vintage-Charme. Gönne dir eine beschauliche Fahrt auf einer historischen Strecke mit atemberaubenden Überführungen und raffinierten schraubenförmigen Tunneln. Bist du bereit, die Berglandschaft auf diese Weise zu geniessen? Dann heisst es jetzt einsteigen: Der Zug fährt ab!

Auf der Gotthardbahn-Strecke wimmelt es nur so von Naturschönheiten. Steige an einer der Haltestellen aus, um die malerischen Dörfchen zu erkunden. Aber steige erst wieder ein, nachdem du den berühmten Käse gekostet hast!

Bereise das Innerste der Schweiz mit einer Grande Dame der Eisenbahngeschichte, die ihre verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe nun an den „Tunnel der Rekorde“ abgetreten hat. Findest du nicht, dass sie sich für ihre fast 140 Jahre bestens gehalten hat?

Reserviere dein Ticket. Diesen Zug darfst du nicht verpassen!

Finden Sie unsere Vorschläge für einen personalisierten Urlaub direkt auf der Karte.