Thu 24°C
Choose a city

ANIMALS RULE!

Visit Ticino for some family fun and enjoy a whole range of activities where animals play the lead role. From mammals to birds of prey, you will be sure to find a variety of species your kids will love.

Visit the falconry, where a spectacular display of raptors will be sure to sweep your kids off their feet. Then, go for some eco-friendly fun in the Bolle di Magadino nature reserve and chill out with the local wildlife at the Pro Natura Lucomagno centre.

If you’re a horse-lover, take a ride out to the international horse show of Ascona. Don’t bet on the donkeys being quite as majestic as the horses, but you won’t want to miss out on the famous donkey-race. Or you could drop in for some local fun and see the farm animal exposition at the Fiera di San Martino fair.

If you love animals, you’ll be glad to know that in Italian Switzerland, you’re in a realm of animals. Fancy joining them?

Find our suggestions for a tailor-made holiday directly on the map.

sam. 9°C
Choisir la ville

LÀ OÙ LES ANIMAUX SONT ROIS

Venez à la découverte d’un Tessin où foisonnent les activités pour les familles, avec les animaux en vedette. Des mammifères aux oiseaux rapaces, découvrez quels sont les animaux préférés de vos enfants.

Regardez un spectacle à la Fauconnerie qui laissera vos enfants bouche bée. Ensuite vous pourrez visiter les “Bolle di Magadino” et partir à la découverte du Centre Pro Natura Lucomagno pour en savoir plus sur la faune locale.

Si vous aimez les chevaux, vous pourrez assister au Concours hippique international d’Ascona. Les ânes sont peut-être moins nobles, mais vous ne pouvez manquer leur beau “palio” sous aucun prétexte! Et à la Foire de San Martino ce sont les animaux de ferme qui attendent votre visite.

Si vous aimez les animaux, sachez que la Suisse italienne est leur royaume.
Et il se pourrait bien que ce soit aussi le vôtre.

Trouvez nos propositions pour un séjour sur mesure directement sur la carte.