Wed 24°C
Choose a city

WHAT DO WE DO?

Discover our activities!

In particular, the ATT deals with:

Promotion
  • Aimed at the General Public (classic promotion) through presence at events and trade shows, advertising, direct marketing and large advertising campaigns (often in collaboration with Switzerland Tourism) of yearly duration or longer.
  • Aimed at Tour Operators and Travel Agents (‘Key Account Management’ - KAM) through maintaining and developing relationships with stakeholders in the field, the organisation of workshops and study trips, and presence at industry events (b2b).
  • Aimed at the Media (‘Key Media Management’ – KMM), by meeting the requests of journalists, organising press trips, producing and publicising both texts (articles, adverts, press communicates) and promotional audio-visual materials aiming at enhancing Ticino’s visibility in the national and international media.
  • Digital (‘E-marketing’) through the development and maintenance of the ticino.ch website and of the databases linked to it, the creation of online promotional campaigns (bannering, search engine marketing, mailing) and the management of Ticino Turismo’s profile on social media platforms.
  • Related to the ‘MICE’ field (Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events). In practice, the ATT organizes information workshops and study trips, takes part in trade shows, manages a themed mini-website and supports the organisation of MICE events.


The Coordination of Tourism Activities
  • Working on targets in order to develop partnerships and initiatives with the main Cantonal tourism stakeholders
  • Collecting information, news and content to be put together and presented to the end user in various physical and digital formats
  • Maintaining and updating the database of tourism content









The creation and management of tourism products and projects:
  • in 2013 Ticino Turismo (in collaboration with the regional tourist offices) received a mandate for the promotion of tourism itineraries. In practice, one hundred itineraries were identified, scattered across the Cantonal area, to be promoted through a number of measures.

sam. 9°C
Choisir la ville

QUE FAISONS-NOUS?

Découvrez nos activités!

En détails l’ATT s’occupe :

De la promotion
  • vers le grand public (promotion classique) à travers la présence à des événements et des foires, la publicité, la presse, le marketing direct et les grandes campagnes promotionnelles (en se coordonnant souvent avec Suisse Tourisme) de durée annuelle ou pluriannuelle.
  • vers les tours opérateurs et les agences de voyages (“ key account management ”-KAM) à travers le maintien de bonne relations et l’expansion des relations avec les opérateurs du secteur, l’organisation de workshops et de voyages d’étude, la présence à des foires de secteur (b2b).
  • vers les médias (“ Key Media Management ”-KMM) en satisfaisant les exigences des journalistes, en organisant des voyages de presse, en produisant et diffusant des textes (rédactionnels, des insertions dans la presse, des communiqués de presse) et à travers le matériel audio-visuel promotionnel ayant pour but de donner de la visibilité au Tessin dans les médias nationaux et internationaux.
  • digital (“ e-marketing ”) à travers le développement et la gestion du site ticino.ch et des bases de données liées au site, avec la création de campagnes promotionnelles online (campagnes de bannering, search engine marketing, mailing) ainsi que la gestion des profils sociaux de Ticino Turismo.
  • du secteur MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events). Concrètement l’ATT organise des workshops d’information et des voyages d’études, participe à des foires du secteur, gère un mini-site thématique et s’occupe d’assistance dans l’organisation d’événements MICE.



De la coordination des activités touristiques
  • En opérant de façon ciblée afin de développer des partenariats et des initiatives avec les principaux acteurs touristiques cantonaux
  • En recueillant les informations, les nouveautés et les contenus à ajouter et présenter à l’utilisateur final sur les différents supports physiques et digitaux
  • En prenant soin et en mettant à jour la base de données des contenus touristiques



Du développement et de la réalisation de produits touristiques:
  • Ticino Turismo (en collaboration avec les OTR) a reçu un mandat pour la valorisation des itinéraires touristiques . Concrètement, 100 itinéraires répartis sur le territoire cantonal ont été identifiés afin d’être valorisés à travers plusieurs mesures.