143064
Image 0 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 1 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 2 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 3 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 4 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 5 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 6 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 7 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 8 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 9 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 10 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio

Sentiero Lago di Origlio

An easy path in the Capriasca region, close to the city of Lugano. Recommended for those who want to escape from the chaos of the city and relax into nature. The Origlio lake is the ideal place to relax and have fun with friends.

 

This itinerary, most of which winds its way through the Capriasca woods, leads to enchanting Lake Origlio. Half way, in the heart of the forest, it is worthwhile to stop and visit the Redde Tower; here, the semi-buried ruins of the village by the same name and the oratory of San Clemente can still be found. You'll be charmed by the typical village of Origlio and the Church of San Giorgio that dominates the surrounding territory. But Origlio's precious jewel is represented by its lake, an authentic environmental pearl of exceptional naturalistic importance.

Tips

  • Hiking boots
  • Sun cap
  • Water-bottle
  • Sunglasses
  • Sun cream
  • Hiking map
  • Camera
  • Food

 

Montagnepulite: This project was born to promote an effective management and sustainable use of mountain huts in Ticino, and in particular the litter management. The responsible management of litter in the mountains is a matter of common sense. We can all contribute:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/en/golden-rules

Alternative routes

-

Close to this route

HikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

143064
Image 0 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 1 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 2 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 3 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 4 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 5 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 6 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 7 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 8 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 9 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio
Image 10 - Sentiero Lago di Origlio

Sentiero Lago di Origlio

Un chemin facile à parcourir, dans la région de la Capriasca, pas loin du centre ville de Lugano. Une promenade idéale pour ceux qui veulent s'échapper dans la nature loin des rumeurs de la ville. De plus, le lac d'Orglio est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre ou s'amuser avec les amis.

 

L'itinéraire se déroule en grande partie dans les bois de la Capriasca et débouche sur le merveilleux petit lac d'Origlio. A mi-parcours, au cœur des bois, ne manquez pas la visite de la Tour médiévale de Redde et d'observer les ruines ensevelies du village homonyme situées aux alentours, ainsi que l'oratoire San Clemente attenant. Le typique village d'Origlio et l'église San Giorgio qui domine le territoire vous attendent. Mais la perle précieuse d'Origlio est son lac, élément naturel exceptionnel de grande importance.

Suggestions

  • Chaussures de randonnée
  • Casquette
  • Gourde
  • Lunettes de soleil
  • Crème solaire
  • Carte d’excursion
  • Appareil photo
  • Nourriture

 

Montagnepulite: Ce projet est né dans l’idée d’encourager la gestion efficace et durable des cabanes alpines du territoire tessinois, en particulier la gestion des déchets en altitude. La gestion responsable des déchets en montagne est une affaire de bon sens. Nous pouvons tous aider :

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/fr/regles-d-or

Variantes

-

Près de l'itinéraire

hikeTicino : l’App pour tous les itinéraires !