119806
Image 0 - Tinoleggio
Image 1 - Tinoleggio
Image 2 - Tinoleggio
Image 3 - Tinoleggio

Tinoleggio

Description

Tinoleggio is the funniest Boat rental Company around the Lake Maggiore.

 

With its different types of pedal and motor boats, Tinoleggio gives to everybody the opportunity to live the unforgettable experience of boating and in the meantime enjoying the wonderful Lake Maggiore landscape.

Tinoleggio wants to offer its services to everybody. In fact, the most of the boats can be driven at 14 years old and no boating licence is required. Moreover, Tinoleggio aims to give complete access to its services even to disabled persons. Tinoleggio will improve the access to the raft (rental area in Muralto) and some of the boats will be modified in order to give the opportunity to physically disabled persons to experience boating.

Federico Zgraggen is the owner and executive manager of Tinoleggio. Thanks to his boat and water sports passion and his many years of experience in Lake Maggiore navigation, he is the right person to organize group activities, special events and introduction days for people new to the world of boating. 

We are open from April to mid-October. 

 

Features

  • VENUES Stand Up Paddle
  • TRANSPORTS Boat and speedboats rental

119806
Image 0 - Tinoleggio
Image 1 - Tinoleggio
Image 2 - Tinoleggio
Image 3 - Tinoleggio

Tinoleggio

Tinoleggio ist die Pedalo- und Bootsvermietung mit Fun Faktor.

 

Um Allen eine unvergessliche Zeit zu bieten, steht Tinoleggio mit diversen Pedalos, Motorbooten und anderen lustigen Wasserfahrzeugen, zur Verfügung. Wir garantieren somit eine unvergessliche Auszeit auf dem Wasser und ermöglichen die spektakuläre Aussicht, vom Wasser aus, auf das Panorama vom Lago Maggiore.

Tinoleggio steht für Jedermann zur Verfügung. Die meisten Wasserfahrzeuge können ab 14 Jahren gesteuert werden ohne Bootsführerschein. Zudem bemüht sich Tinoleggio auch behindertengerecht zu sein und somit werden zukünftig diverse Ausbauarbeiten für den Zugang vollendet. Auch werden in naher Zukunft weitere Wasserfahrzeuge in das Konzept aufgenommen, die den einfachen Einstieg und die Steuerung, für Behinderte, mühelos ermöglicht.

Federico Zgraggen ist der Gründer und Betreiber von Tinoleggio. Dank seiner Passion für Boote, Wassersport und seiner mehrjährigen Erfahrung in der Navigation, ist er die richtige Partner wenn es um die Organisation von Gruppen Events, Arbeitsausflügen und Einführungskurse auf dem Wasser geht.

Wir sind für Sie vom April bis Mitte Oktober geöffnet. 

 

Eigenschaften

  • STRUKTUR Stand Up Paddle
  • TRANSPORTMITTEL Boots- und Motorbootverleih