137557
Image 0 - Tibetan bridge
Image 1 - Tibetan bridge
Image 2 - Tibetan bridge
Image 3 - Tibetan bridge
Image 4 - Tibetan bridge
Image 5 - Tibetan bridge
Image 6 - Tibetan bridge
Image 7 - Tibetan bridge

Tibetan bridge "Carasc"

Description

The 270 m long Tibetan bridge build by the Foundation Curzútt-S. Barnard allows the passage of the rugged valley that separates the communities of Sementina and Monte Carasso, two towns located in front of Bellinzona. The bridge joins the stone made village of Curzútt to the hiking path of “Via delle Vigne”, allowing you to make excursions in an area characterized by a landscape rich in cultural heritages.

Anchored at a height of 696 m, the bridge rises 130 m above the ground. The walkway, large approximatively one meter, is made of larch wood. Crossing it is a unique experience that represents a true challenge. The safety measures guarantees a risk-free approach and make it a top-attractions either for young intrepid or adventurous families.

The bridge is easily accessible thanks to the cableway Monte Carasso-Curzútt-Mornera. The ancient and picturesque hill town of Curzútt is the ideal starting point to discover this offer or for a gastronomic stop after this thrilling experience.

Book your lift online

Features

  • VENUES Suitable for families

137557
Image 0 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 1 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 2 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 3 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 4 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 5 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 6 - Tibetische Brücke
Image 7 - Tibetische Brücke

Tibetische Brücke "Carasc"

Beschreibung

Die von der Curzùtt-S. Barnàrd-Stifftung gebaute Tibetische Brücke ist 270 m lang und wiegt ungefähr 50 Tonnen; sie ermöglicht den Durchgang des unwegsamen Tals welches die Gemeinden von Monte Carasso und Sementina trennt. Die Brücke verbindet Curzùtt und S. Bernardo mit der Via delle Vigne und ermöglicht somit auch Wanderungen in einem Territorium reich an historischen, landschaftlichen und enogastronomischen Präsenzen.

Auf einer Höhe von 696 m Befestigt, erhebt sich die Brücke im Mittelpunkt auf 130 m vom Boden. Der Brückenboden ist kaum einen Meter breit und aus Lärchenholz gebaut. Das Durchlaufen der Brücke ist eine einmalige Erfahrung. Dank die beträchtlichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ermöglicht diese wunderbare Erfahrung Wanderexperten, furchtlosen Jugendlichen und Familien.

Die Brücke ist leicht mit der Seilbahn erreichbar, welche von Monte Carasso nach Curzùtt fährt und noch nach Mornera weiter fährt. Curzùtt ist ein antikes und charakteristisches Hügeldorf welches den idealen Startpunkt zur Entdeckung eines Bezeugungsreichen Territorium darstellt.

Buchen Sie der Aufstieg online

Eigenschaften

  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien