85237
Image 0 - Ostello Vergeletto
Image 1 - Ostello Vergeletto
Image 2 - Ostello Vergeletto
Image 3 - Ostello Vergeletto
Image 4 - Ostello Vergeletto
Image 5 - Ostello Vergeletto

Ostello Vergeletto

Description

Ostello Vergeletto is a group hostel in the beautiful Onsernone Valley's side valley of Val Vergeletto. Long a well-kept secret, Valle Onsernone is on track to become the heart of Switzerland's second-ever National Park. 

 

Ideal for school groups and other groups seeking affordable lodging, Ostello Vergeletto offers easy access to a grocery store, mountain hikes, and walks to the nearby river. It sleeps over 30 people in four dorm rooms in the middle of a beautiful, quiet village.

 

Price per person in dormitory accommodation: CHF 25.-  

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 4, Number of beds: 34

85237
Image 0 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal
Image 1 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal
Image 2 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal
Image 3 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal
Image 4 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal
Image 5 - Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal

Ostello Vergeletto - Wild Valley Hostal

Ostello Vergeletto est une auberge de groupe dans la belle Val Vergeletto, partie de la Valle Onsernone. Un secret bien gardé pendant longtemps, la Valle Onsernone est sur la bonne voie pour devenir le cœur du nouveau Parc National du Locarnese.

 

Idéal pour les groupes scolaires et d'autres groupes à la recherche d'un hébergement abordable, Ostello Vergeletto offre un accès facile à une épicerie, des randonnées en montagne et des promenades vers la rivière à proximité. Il y a de la place pour plus de 30 personnes dans quatre dortoirs au milieu d'un beau et calme village.

 

Prix par personne dans une chambre d'hébergement: CHF 25.-

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 4, Nombre de lits: 34
  • POSITION En montagne , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus