5 ideas to get you closer to Ticino


The first snow has now arrived, Christmas lights still decorate the landscape while the new year has just begun. Between homeworking, the kids, house chores and grocery shopping, you've still got plenty of time to think about your next visit to Ticino. But who does not miss the Ticino mountains, the lakes, the breathtaking views and the typical products of the region? Discover 5 ideas to get closer to Ticino.

1. Ticino in your kitchen


Everyone can cook, even those who wouldn't have thought so. In these days where Wanderlust is strong, Ticino gives you some of its recipes. 1 teaspoon of salt, pepper to taste and a bit of positivity are some of the best ingredients to make the day shine. So come on, everyone to the burner and #cookwithticino!

2. Here comes the snow


Our house has always been a wonderful place, but it's even more wonderful when it's snowing outside. A bit of snow, fresh air and suddenly it's magic: if you close your eyes it almost feels like you're up in the mountains! It is recommended to prepare the equipment in advance: skis, gloves, sticks,... and of course the Ticino multifunctional tubular (neckwear) is a must, excellent for any occasion and season! But how much snow is there in Ticino? Find out on our webcams!

3. The memory book


Dear Ticino, we'll be back to see you soon!
While waiting to return to your favorite region, why not take the opportunity to make a memory book... a sketch, a photo, a train ticket... everything can be useful to complete the pages! And if nostalgia persists, leafing through the album will warm your red and blue heart.

Discover the artist inside you

The art of making unforgettable memories

For a memory to be unforgettable you have to memorise it with all five senses or draw it. A sunny walk in the mountains in good company is the perfect scenario for creating your very own travel journal.

Osco

DISCOVER

4. Greetings from Ticino


“Happy holidays and send me a postcard!”
At this moment a postcard can make you smile, and another one can let you dream. Then why not order the vintage postcard set box from the Ticino Shop and share some positivity?

5. Recharge your energy


There are those who exercise at home, those who test themselves in the kitchen, those who share photos on instagram and those who try to overcome the last level of the game they love so much on the phone. Take a break! Let your new best friend breathe for a few hours, time to recharge. Use the Ticino wireless charger, put your phone down and rest your body and mind, while dreaming of your next holiday in Ticino.

Learn more

5 idées pour vous rapprocher au Tessin


La première neige est maintenant arrivée, les lumières de Noël décorent encore le paysage pendant que la nouvelle année vient de commencer. Entre le travail, les enfants, le ménage et les courses, il reste encore beaucoup de temps pour penser à la prochaine visite au Tessin. Car qui ne les regrette pas, les montagnes tessinoises, les lacs, les vues imprenables, les produits traditionnels de la région ? Découvrez 5 idées pour vous rapprocher au Tessin.

1. Le Tessin dans votre cuisine


Tout le monde peut cuisiner, même ceux qui ne l'auraient pas cru. En ces temps où l'envie de retourner en voyage augmente, le Tessin vous donne quelques-unes de ses recettes. Une cuillère à café de sel, du poivre au goût et un peu de positivité sont quelques-uns des meilleurs ingrédients pour faire briller la journée. Alors allez, tout le monde à la cuisine et #cuisinezavecletessin !

2. Voilà la neige


Votre maison a toujours été un endroit merveilleux, mais c'est encore plus vrai quand il neige dehors. Un peu de neige et d'air frais. Si vous fermez les yeux, vous avez presque l'impression d'être sur les montagnes ! Il est conseillé de préparer votre équipement à l'avance : skis, gants, bâtons,... et évidemment le tubulaire multifonctionnel Tessin (Cache-cous) est un must, excellent pour toutes les occasions et toutes les saisons ! Mais combien de neige y a-t-il au Tessin ? Découvrez-le grâce à la webcam !

3. L'album des souvenirs


Cher Tessin, nous reviendrons te voir bientôt !
En attendant de retourner dans votre canton préféré, pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour faire un album... un croquis, une photo, un billet de train... tout peut être utile pour compléter les pages ! Et si la nostalgie persiste, le parcourir de l’album réchauffera le cœur rouge-bleu.

Découvrir l'artiste qui sommeille en soi

L'art de rendre les souvenirs inoubliables

Pour rendre un souvenir inoubliable, il faut le mémoriser avec les 5 sens. Ou le dessiner. Une promenade en montagne en bonne compagnie par une journée ensoleillée est le cadre idéal pour un carnet de voyage très personnel.

Osco

DÉCOUVRIR

4. Salutations du Tessin


« Joyeuses vacances et envoyez-moi une carte postale ! »
À ce moment, une carte postale peut vous faire sourire et une autre vous faire rêver. Alors pourquoi ne pas commander la boîte à cartes postales vintage disponible sur le Ticino shop et partager un peu de positivité ?

5. Rechargez voz batteries


Il y a ceux qui font des régimes, ceux qui s'entraînent à la maison, ceux qui s'essaient à la cuisine, ceux qui partagent des photos sur instagram et ceux qui essaient de surmonter le dernier niveau du jeu qu'ils aiment tant au téléphone. Faites une pause ! Laissez votre nouveau meilleur ami respirer pendant quelques heures, le temps de se recharger. Utilisez le chargeur sans fil du Tessin, posez votre téléphone et reposez votre corps et votre esprit, en rêvant de vos prochaines vacances au Tessin.

En savoir plus