74005
Image 0 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 1 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 2 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 3 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 4 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 5 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 6 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 7 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 8 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 9 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 10 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 11 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 12 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 13 - Ristorante Pizzeria

Ristorante Pizzeria "al Piazza"

Located on the prestigious Ascona lakefront promenade, the restaurant "al Piazza" offers a wide array of options for every palate ranging from regional, Mediterranean food to pizzas and Thai cuisine. “Al Piazza” is appreciated for the comfortable ambiance and the friendliness of the staff.

Our Thai chef Sarapee invites you to try specialties from her home country. Every Saturday evening from October to March, we suggest the Thai Buffet.

The comfortable and modern lounge invites you to relax and admire the lake view while enjoying a drink, an ice cream or a good glass of wine. The restaurant with its large terraces overlooking Lake Maggiore, embraces you with passion for fine cuisine and impeccable service.

The "Piazza" and "Faro" rooms, different in design but both cozy and directly situated on the lake promenade are suitable for banquets, events for small groups and aperitifs. The "Piazza" room recently renovated in an "industrial-vintage" style, with a large convivial table and an indoor room can hold up to 70 guests. The "Faro" room features characteristic vaulted ceilings and has a capacity of about 50 guests.

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Pizzeria , Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE Ethnic , Italian , Ticinese
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Family Destination Label
  • LOCATION Central , Lakeside , View on the lake
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted
  • VENUES Balcony

74005
Image 0 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 1 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 2 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 3 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 4 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 5 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 6 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 7 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 8 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 9 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 10 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 11 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 12 - Ristorante Pizzeria
Image 13 - Ristorante Pizzeria

Ristorante Pizzeria "al Piazza"

Le restaurant "al Piazza", situé en plein centre de la magnifique promenade d'Ascona, en face de la jetée, se distingue grâce à un vaste choix de plats près à satisfaire tous les palais, à l'environnement familial et à la gentillesse du personnel.

Les propositions vont de la cuisine régionale à la cuisine méditerranéenne, des pizzas aux plats colorés et savoureux de la cuisine thaïlandaise. Tous les samedis soirs d'octobre à mars, nous vous recommandons le Buffet Thai à volonté préparé par notre chef Sarapee.

Avec une grande terrasse et une vue magnifique sur le lac Majeur, le restaurant-pizzeria vous enveloppe d'une passion pour la cuisine et la convivialité. Sirotez votre boisson préférée, dégustez une glace ou un bon verre de vin tout en vous relaxant sur les canapés de notre «salon», dans un cadre tout simplement parfait.

La partie intérieure du restaurant est constituent de deux salles, "Piazza" et "Faro", au design différent mais charment et donnant sur la place et le lac. La salle "Piazza" a été récemment rénovée dans un style "industriel-vintage", avec une grande table conviviale et une superficie intérieure pouvant accueillir env. 70 clients.  La salle "Faro" est caractérisée par ses arcades et peut accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes. Les deux sont adaptés pour organiser des banquets, des événements pour des petits groupes et des apéritifs.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE LOCAL Pizzeria , Restaurant
  • TYPE DE CUISINE Ethnique , Italienne , Tessinoise
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Label Family Destination
  • POSITION Central , Au bord du lac , Vue sur le lac
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit
  • STRUCTURE Terrasse