74360
Image 0 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Description

Four different restaurant, four culinary offers. In our restaurants, you can choose between French-inspired classics, Mediterranean delicacies, Italian delights, barbecue specialities and light fish dishes.

All four restaurants have a stunning sun terraces with direct view onto the Lake Maggiore. Relax, switch off and enjoy! Whether for breakfast, lunch, dinner or an aperitif, we are looking forward to welcoming you.

A paradise located at the lake. The small and idyllic lake house on the lakeshores of Lake Maggiore enchants with its southern charm. At the restaurant La Casetta awaits you in addition to homemade pasta dishes a wide range of grill specialities. Especially to be emphasised is the fish vitrine with diverse freshly caught fishes. Another highlight is the Mediterranean Antipasti buffet The perfect place to embrace the Dolce Vita.

 

Opening time

May till September (weather permitting)

Lunch:

daily from 12:30 – 16:30

Dinner:

daily from 18:30 – 21:30

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE Italian , Vegetarian
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , In the plain , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed
  • VENUES Private parking , Balcony

74360
Image 0 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Quatres différents restaurants, quatres offres culinaires. Dans nos restaurants, vous pouvez choisir entre des classiques inspirés de la cuisine française, les plaisirs du palais méditerranéens, des délicatesses à l’italienne ainsi que des savoureuses grillées et des plats de poissons légers selon vos goûts.

Tous les restaurants ont des belles terrasses ensoleillées avec une vue splendide sur le Lac Majeur. Se détendre, relâcher et profiter – que ce soit pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner ou l'apéritif, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir chez nous.

 

Un paradis sur le lac. La petite mais belle maison au bord du Lac Majeur enchante par son charme méridional. En plus des plats de pâtes faites maison, le restaurant La Casetta offre un large choix de grillades. La vitrine de poissons fraîchement pêchés est particulièrement remarquable. Le buffet d’antipasti méditerranéens est également un choix convaincant. L'endroit idéal pour cultiver le style de vie du Sud.

 

 

Heures d'ouverture

mai à septembre par temps sec

Déjeuner:

tous les jours de 12.30 à 16.30

Dîner:

tous les jours de 18.30 à 21.30

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE LOCAL Restaurant
  • TYPE DE CUISINE Italienne , Végétarienne
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • POSITION A quelques minutes du lac-rivière , En plaine , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés
  • STRUCTURE Parking privé , Terrasse