143968
Image 0 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 1 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 2 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 3 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 4 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina

Ristorante Eden Roc Marina

Description

Four different restaurant, four culinary offers. In our restaurants, you can choose between French-inspired classics, Mediterranean delicacies, Italian delights, barbecue specialities and light fish dishes.

All four restaurants have a stunning sun terraces with direct view onto the Lake Maggiore. Relax, switch off and enjoy! Whether for breakfast, lunch, dinner or an aperitif, we are looking forward to welcoming you.

The restaurant Marina directly located on the lakeshores of Lake Maggiore is THE place where lifestyle and culinary come together. Together with Mediterranean pasta dishes you can enjoy meat and fish specialities from the grill and a selection of light desserts variations. In the casual Marina lounge you can order refreshing aperitifs with snacks and enjoy the pure “Dolce Vita”. You fancy to arrive by boat? No problem. The restaurant has an own landing stage.

Opening time

daily from 10:00

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE International , Italian , Vegetarian
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed
  • VENUES Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Balcony

143968
Image 0 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 1 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 2 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 3 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina
Image 4 - Ristorante Eden Roc Marina

Ristorante Eden Roc Marina

Quatres différents restaurants, quatres offres culinaires. Dans nos restaurants, vous pouvez choisir entre des classiques inspirés de la cuisine française, les plaisirs du palais méditerranéens, des délicatesses à l’italienne ainsi que des savoureuses grillées et des plats de poissons légers selon vos goûts.

Tous les restaurants ont des belles terrasses ensoleillées avec une vue splendide sur le Lac Majeur. Se détendre, relâcher et profiter – que ce soit pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner ou l'apéritif, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir chez nous.

Le restaurant Marina, lieu de rencontre entre art de vivre et délices culinaires, est situé directement sur les rives du Lac Majeur. En plus des plats de pâtes méditerranéennes, vous pourrez déguster des spécialités de viandes et de poissons grillés ainsi que des desserts légers et rafraîchissants. Dans l'ambiance décontractée du lounge, des apéritifs sont servis avec quelques snacks - c'est la véritable "Dolce Vita". Vous voulez amarrer directement avec votre bateau? Pas de problème, le restaurant a son petit port.

Heures d'ouverture

tous les jours à partir de 10.00.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE LOCAL Restaurant
  • TYPE DE CUISINE International , Italienne , Végétarienne
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • POSITION En plaine , Au bord du lac , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés
  • STRUCTURE Parking privé , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Terrasse