73875
Image 0 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 1 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 2 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina

Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina

Our restaurant offers the best in Italian cuisine, typical mountain dishes, as well as vegetarian and VEGAN cooking. Our menu follows the changing of the seasons. We use many organic, locally-sourced ingredients. We love "cruelty-free" cuisine. That's why Chalet Stella Alpina is "the kitchen with a heart".

Our specialities include the now famous, incomparable risotto of blueberries from the valley and Porcini mushrooms, fresh, homemade, eggless pasta, Stella Alpina polenta, with gorgonzola, eggs and smoked bacon, as well as pizzoccheri pasta, braised meat with buckwheat polenta, ossobuco with risotto, special cheese fondues and endless desserts made by our chefs. A great number of VEGAN and vegetarian dishes. Age-old local specialities like Pizzocan from Valle Bedretto. Here you will discover refined, unusual cuisine which values tradition.

LACTOFREE and GLUTENFREE dishes are available.

The dining rooms with their large, antique, larch fireplace face onto large panoramic terraces and their capacity, up to 70 people, in addition to the Internet Wi-Fi connection, make them ideal also for company seminars, events, receptions and wedding banquets.

Our wine cellar proposes the best Italian and TICINESE WINES.
The wine list includes a vast selection of wines chosen by us and produced by ORGANIC, BIODYNAMIC and VEGAN winemakers.

  • ORGANIC WINES, produced by certified winemakers, that follow strict production and cultivation procedures that exclude the use of synthetic pesticides or chemical fertilisers
  • BIODYNAMIC WINES, that is, produced without the use of synthetic mineral fertilisers and chemical pesticides, in soil which is managed following the cosmic and lunar cycles using plant matters as fertilisers, crop rotation, mechanical pest control and mineral- and plant-based pesticides
  • VEGAN WINES, that is, produced without the use of: gelatine obtained from animal substances, egg white or animal blood albumins, fish glue or bone glue. These two substances are used to lighten almost all red wines, while in the case of vegan wines exclusively mineral or plant origin substances (e.g. agar-agar or alginates) are used

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Tavern , Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE Italian , Ticinese
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION In the mountains , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Private parking , Balcony

73875
Image 0 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 1 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 2 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 3 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 4 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 5 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 6 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 7 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 8 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 9 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 10 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 11 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 12 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 13 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina
Image 14 - Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina

Restaurant Châlet Stella Alpina

Notre restaurant offre la meilleure cuisine italienne, des plats typiques de montagne, la cuisine végétarienne et VÉGÉTALIENNE. Notre menu évolue au fil des saisons. Nous utilisons de nombreux ingrédients Bio et du Terroir. Nous aimons la cuisine "sans cruauté". C'est pour cette raison qu'au Chalet Stella Alpina, vous gouterez "la cuisine faite avec le cœur".

Parmi nos spécialités, le désormais célèbre et inimitable risotto aux cèpes et airelles de la vallée, les pâtes fraîches maison préparées tous les jours sans œufs, la polenta Stella Alpina, avec du gorgonzola, des œufs et du lard fumé, et aussi les pizzoccheri, la viande braisée avec polenta de sarrasin, l'osso buco au riz, les fondues de fromage spéciales et de nombreux gâteaux réalisés par nos chefs. Une multitude de plats VÉGÉTALIENS ou végétariens. Des spécialités locales traditionnelles telles que les Pizzocan, gnocchi à la mode du Val Bedretto. Chez nous, vous découvrirez une cuisine raffinée et inhabituelle, sans oublier les traditions.

Des plats SANS LACTOSE et SANS GLUTEN sont disponibles aussi.

Les salles à manger avec la grande cheminée ancienne en mélèze donnent sur de vastes terrasses panoramiques ; ces salles très spacieuses, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 70 personnes, disposent de connexion Internet Wifi et sont idéales aussi pour l'organisation de séminaires d'entreprise, cérémonies, réceptions et banquets nuptiaux.

Notre cave à vin propose les meilleurs VINS TESSINOIS et italiens.
Notre carte comprend une vaste sélection de vins issus de plusieurs modes de culture: BIO, BIODYNAMIQUE et VÉGÉTALIEN.

  • Les VINS BIO, provenant de caves certifiées, suivent des procédures strictes de production et de culture qui excluent l’utilisation de pesticides ou d'engrais chimiques de synthèse
  • Les VINS BIODYNAMIQUES sont produits sans l'utilisation de fertilisants minéraux synthétiques et de pesticides chimiques, et la gestion du sol suit les cycles cosmiques et lunaires en utilisant des matières végétales comme fertilisants, la rotation des cultures, la lutte antiparasitaire mécanique et des pesticides à base de substances minérales et végétales
  • Les VINS VÉGÉTALIENSsont produits sans utiliser les gélatines dérivées de substances animales, l'albumine d'œuf ou de sang animal, la colle de poisson ou la colle d'os. Ces deux substances sont utilisées pour la clarification de presque tous les vins rouges, mais dans le cas des vins végétaliens elles sont d'origine exclusivement minérale ou végétale (par ex. agar-agar ou alginates)

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE LOCAL Taverne , Restaurant
  • TYPE DE CUISINE Italienne , Tessinoise
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • POSITION En montagne , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Parking privé , Terrasse