138385
Image 0 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì
Image 1 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì
Image 2 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì

Brusada - Predèlp - Carì

The circuit starts in Carì along the «Sentiero del Montanaro» or, by taking the chairlift until the intermediate station Brusada. (Attention: the chairlift is not always in operation, please check the opening hours.)

Continue in direction «Alpe di Carì», along an easy path until reaching Pian Cavallo and the hut of the Alp, where it is possible to purchase dairy products like the «formagella» and goat cheese.

The path continues in direction to Predelp going through a point called «Tic Cattaneo». Continue through the magnificent larch and pine trees. The circuit reaches the alpine hut Prodör to ends at the chairlift station in Carì.

Tips

  • Hiking boots
  • Sun cap
  • Water-bottle
  • Sunglasses
  • Sun cream
  • Hiking map
  • Camera
  • Food

 

Montagnepulite: This project was born to promote an effective management and sustainable use of mountain huts in Ticino, and in particular the litter management. The responsible management of litter in the mountains is a matter of common sense. We can all contribute:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/en/golden-rules

Alternative routes

-

Close to this route

HikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

138385
Image 0 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì
Image 1 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì
Image 2 - Brusada - Predèlp - Carì

Brusada - Predèlp - Carì

De Carì on monte à pied le long du « Sentier du Montagnard » ou bien avec le téléphérique, jusqu’à la station intermédiaire de Brusada. (Attention : le téléphérique n’est pas toujours en fonction, veuillez consulter les horaires d’ouverture).

On continue en direction de l’Alpage de Carì, le long d’un sentier facile à parcourir pour arriver à Pian Cavallo et à la ferme de l’Alpage où l’on peut acheter des produits laitiers locaux comme la Formagella et les petits fromages de chèvre.

Le parcours poursuit vers la zone Predèlp et pour la localité dénommée « Tic Cattaneo » en passant au milieu d’un magnifique bois de sapins et de mélèzes. Quand vous serez passés à côté du Refuge Prodör vous vous trouverez de nouveau au départ du téléphérique.

Suggestions

  • Chaussures de randonnée
  • Casquette
  • Gourde
  • Lunettes de soleil
  • Crème solaire
  • Carte d’excursion
  • Appareil photo
  • Nourriture

 

Montagnepulite: Ce projet est né dans l’idée d’encourager la gestion efficace et durable des cabanes alpines du territoire tessinois, en particulier la gestion des déchets en altitude. La gestion responsable des déchets en montagne est une affaire de bon sens. Nous pouvons tous aider:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/fr/regles-d-or

Variantes

-

Près de l'itinéraire

hikeTicino : l’App pour tous les itinéraires !