138339
Image 0 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 1 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 2 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 3 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 4 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 5 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 6 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 7 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 8 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 9 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 10 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 11 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona

Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona

Description

The strong fragrance of mimosas, well-tended palm gardens and simply unsurpassable views of the deep-blue Lake Maggiore - these are the distinguishing attributes of this hike.

The tour is a typical spring hike. The temperatures are not yet too high, but the natural progressionof spring has already reached the stage where conditions are ideal for a wonderful day in Switzerland's sunshine capital. And while comfortably sipping a cappuccino at the Piazza of Ascona, you can let the day go by in a Monte Verità - Mountain of Truth, Mountain of Art.
The author Hermann Hesse stayed at a health resort in Monte Verità in 1907. The mountain above Ascona was considered to be the artistic landscape par excellence. Between the years of 1926 and 1958 about 35,000 Swiss and foreign visitors took up residence here or spent a few days here, on the magical mountain.

In Ascona or in the grottos, you will discover culinary expertise and wonderful specialties of Ticino. For instance, ask for Saltimbocca: fried veal cutlet with basil leaves and ham; Ossobuco: braised knuckle of veal; Piccata: veal cutlet in an egg-cheese crust; Brasato: braised beef. Enjoy, while you savor the view of the lake and the mountains!

Tips

  • Hiking boots
  • Sun cap
  • Water-bottle
  • Sunglasses
  • Sun cream
  • Hiking map
  • Camera
  • Food

 

Montagnepulite: This project was born to promote an effective management and sustainable use of mountain huts in Ticino, and in particular the litter management. The responsible management of litter in the mountains is a matter of common sense. We can all contribute:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/en/golden-rules

Alternative routes

-

Google Street View

Close to this route

HikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

138339
Image 0 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 1 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 2 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 3 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 4 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 5 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 6 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 7 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 8 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 9 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 10 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona
Image 11 - Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona

Brissago - Ronco s. Ascona - Ascona

Des buissons de mimosa au doux parfum, des palmeraies soignées et des vues imprenables sur le Lac Majeur d'un bleu profond, ce sont les caractéristiques de cette randonnée.

Ce circuit est l'une des randonnées caractéristiques de printemps. Des températures agréables, et une nature déjà bourgeonnante offrent des conditions idéales pour passer une superbe journée dans le canton ensoleillé du Tessin. Et en buvant un savoureux Cappuccino sur la Piazza d'Ascona, on regarde le jour s'éteindre lentement, une merveille!

Monte Verità - la montagne de la vérité, le mont de l'art. L'auteur Hermann Hesse a subi une cure en 1907 sur le Monte Verità. Le rocher au-dessus d'Ascona était considéré comme un paysage artistique par excellence. Entre 1926 et 1958 environ 35'000 visiteurs de Suisse ou de pays étrangers venaient visiter cette montagne magique.

À Ascona ou dans les Grotti, l'art culinaire tessinois est un plaisir des sens. Par exemple, poursuivez par un Saltimbocca: une tranche de veau rôtie avec une feuille de sauge et du jambon; un osso buco: une tranche de veau marinée; une piccata: tranche de veau dans une croûte au fromage et à l'oeuf, un Brasato: un rôti de boeuf. Tout en mangeant, savourez le paysage sur le lac et les montagnes!

Suggestions

  • Chaussures de randonnée
  • Casquette
  • Gourde
  • Lunettes de soleil
  • Crème solaire
  • Carte d’excursion
  • Appareil photo
  • Nourriture

 

Montagnepulite: Ce projet est né dans l’idée d’encourager la gestion efficace et durable des cabanes alpines du territoire tessinois, en particulier la gestion des déchets en altitude. La gestion responsable des déchets en montagne est une affaire de bon sens. Nous pouvons tous aider:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/fr/regles-d-or

Variantes

-

Google Street View

Près de l'itinéraire

hikeTicino : l’App pour tous les itinéraires !