83286
Image 0 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 1 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 2 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 3 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 4 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 5 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 6 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 7 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina

Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina

Casa Dongio II Casa Carina, is a single-family house on four levels, particularly suitable for couples or a maximum of three people. It is located in the centre of the village of Dongio/Acquarossa. The private car park is located directly opposite the entrance to the house. The interior of the house is an open-space with a single sliding glass door to the bathroom. Casa Carina was built in 2009, is very bright, with light oak parquet planed by hand and oiled, combined with modern and antique furniture. 


On the 1st floor (living/dining room) there is a modern kitchen with dishwasher, ceramic hob, microwave, oven, DeLonghi coffee machine, kettle, crockery, glasses and cutlery. Ready meals are available and will be replaced after consumption. There is also a modern Swedish oven (Attica), a white leather corner sofa and an antique slate table with beige fabric chairs and satellite TV. A door leads to the terrace. 


On the 2nd floor there is a double bedroom with two electric beds (80 x 200 cm), a Swedish stove and satellite TV. In addition, the bathroom with washbasin, toilet, bidet, bathtub and two windows open on this floor. The bathroom is separated from the sleeping area by a half-height wall.


On the 3rd floor (balcony with iron railing) there is a pull-out sofa with slatted frame.


Prices:
The house is rented for CHF 95.- per person for a maximum of 3 people, minimum stay of one week, arrival every day of the week.


Dogs are welcome and their cost varies from CHF 10.- to CHF 20.- per day depending on their size. House not suitable for children.


Check-In by appointment, usually between 13.00 and 17.00.

Check-out by appointment, usually at 10.00 a.m. or earlier.

 

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE House
  • LOCATION In the mountains , Quiet
  • FACILITIES Fridge , Use of the kitchen area , TV

83286
Image 0 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 1 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 2 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 3 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 4 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 5 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 6 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina
Image 7 - Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina

Casa Dongio II - Casa Carina

La Casa Dongio II Casa Carina, est une maison unifamiliale sur quatre niveaux, particulièrement adaptée aux couples ou à un maximum de trois personnes. Il est situé au centre du village de Dongio/Acquarossa. Le parking privé est situé directement devant l'entrée de la maison. L'intérieur de la maison est un espace ouvert avec une seule porte coulissante en verre menant à la salle de bains. La Casa Carina a été construite en 2009, elle est très lumineuse, avec un parquet en chêne clair raboté et huilé à la main, combiné avec des meubles modernes et anciens. 

Au 1er étage (salon/salle à manger), il y a une cuisine moderne avec lave-vaisselle, plaque de cuisson en vitrocéramique, micro-ondes, four, machine à café DeLonghi, bouilloire, vaisselle, verres et couverts. Des plats cuisinés sont disponibles et seront remplacés après consommation. On y trouve également un four suédois moderne (Attica), un canapé d'angle en cuir blanc et une table en ardoise ancienne avec des chaises en tissu beige et la télévision par satellite. Une porte mène à la terrasse. 

Au deuxième étage, il y a une chambre double avec deux lits électriques (80 x 200 cm), une cuisinière suédoise et la télévision par satellite. En outre, la salle de bains avec lavabo, toilettes, bidet, baignoire et deux fenêtres ouvertes à cet étage. La salle de bains est séparée de la zone de couchage par un mur à mi-hauteur.

Au 3e étage (balcon avec balustrade en fer), il y a un canapé coulissant avec sommier à lattes.

Les prix :
la maison est louée au prix de CHF 95.- par personne pour un maximum de 3 personnes, séjour minimum d'une semaine, arrivée tous les jours de la semaine.

Les chiens sont les bienvenus et leur coût varie de 10 à 20 CHF par jour selon leur taille. Maison non adaptée aux enfants.

Enregistrement sur rendez-vous, normalement entre 13h00 et 17h00.

Départ sur rendez-vous, normalement à 10 heures ou plus tôt.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE MAISON Maison
  • POSITION En montagne , Calme
  • EQUIPEMENT Réfrigérateur , Equipement de cuisine , TV