148697
Image 0 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 1 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 2 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 3 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 4 - 7 rooms Grancia

7 rooms Grancia

In Grancia we rent 7 comfortable rooms in a modern, practical and functional structure.

Located in the immediate vicinity of Lugano, 7roomsgrancia is a modern guest house structure that allows you to easily reach the center of Lugano but at the same time have all the comforts, as it is located a few steps from the Lugano Sud shopping center, and therefore from the highway exit.

The rooms are furnished in a youthful, practical and modern style and inside you will find a double bed with a very comfortable latex mattress, a table, an armchair, a two-door wardrobe, an HD LED TV, a mini fridge, a microwave , a kettle, a fan, the sink with mirror and towels.
At the disposal of the 7 rooms there are two very spacious shared bathrooms equipped with a dispenser with shampoo, shower gel and hand soap; the bathrooms are sanitized and sanificated daily.

Laundry service, cleaning, wifi, free parking, adjacent restaurant, and proximity to the most important shopping centers of Grancia make this structure a practical and convenient reference point for your short-term stays.

Whether you travel and need a break to recover, or if you work nearby and need temporary accommodation or want to visit our beautiful city, 7roomsgrancia is ready to meet your needs and create a personalized offer.7roomsgrancia combines the convenience of hotel services with total autonomy and privacy to meet the needs of each client; check-in and check-out are automatic but the staff is present in case of need. Check-in from 15:00 and check-out by 11:00 Once the reservation is made, the day before arrival we will send you a message / e-mail with the code of the safety box where you will find your key.
However, the classic check-in remains active on request in compliance with the rules of hygiene and social distancing.

Breakfast service is not offered.
id num: 4222

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE Apartment
  • SIZE Number rooms: 7, Number of beds: 7
  • LOCATION Central , On the hill , Lakeside , Quiet , View on the lake
  • SERVICES Flats with hotel service , Linens provided , Cleaning service
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Garden , Public parking , Balcony
  • FACILITIES Shower , free Wi-Fi

148697
Image 0 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 1 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 2 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 3 - 7 rooms Grancia
Image 4 - 7 rooms Grancia

7 rooms Grancia

À Grancia, nous louons 7 chambres confortables dans un bâtiment moderne, pratique et fonctionnel.

Située dans les environs immédiats de Lugano, 7RoomsGrancia est une maison d'hôtes moderne qui vous permet de rejoindre facilement le centre de Lugano tout en bénéficiant de tout le confort, car elle est située à quelques pas du centre commercial Lugano Sud, puis de la sortie de l'autoroute.

Les chambres sont meublées dans un style jeune, pratique et moderne. À l'intérieur, vous trouverez un lit double américain avec un matelas en latex très confortable, une table, un fauteuil, une armoire à deux portes, une télévision à écran plat HD, un mini-frigo, un microondes, une bouilloire, un ventilateur, un lavabo avec miroir, des serviettes et une serviette de douche.
A la disposition des 7 chambres il y a deux salles de bains communes très spacieuses et équipées d'un distributeur de shampooing, de mousse de bain et de savon pour les mains, les salles de bains sont aseptisées et nettoyées quotidiennement.

Service de blanchisserie, nettoyage, wifi, parking gratuit, restaurant adjacent, et la proximité des centres commerciaux les plus importants de Grancia font de cette structure un point de référence pratique et commode pour votre séjour même pour de courtes périodes.

Que vous soyez en voyage et ayez besoin d'une pause pour récupérer, que vous travailliez à proximité et ayez besoin d'un logement temporaire ou que vous souhaitiez visiter notre belle ville, 7RoomsGrancia est prête à comprendre vos besoins et à créer une offre personnalisée. 7RoomsGrancia combine la commodité des services hôteliers avec une autonomie et une intimité totales pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client ; Le check-in et le check-out sont automatiques mais le personnel est présent en cas de besoin. Arrivée à partir de 15 heures et départ avant 11 heures. Une fois que vous avez fait votre réservation, le jour avant votre arrivée, nous vous enverrons un message / e-mail avec le code du coffre de sécurité où vous trouverez votre clé.
Il reste cependant actif sur demande le check-in classique dans le respect des normes d'hygiène et de distanciation sociale.

Le service de petit-déjeuner n'est pas offert.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE MAISON Appartement
  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 7, Nombre de lits: 7
  • POSITION Central , Sur la colline , Au bord du lac , Calme , Vue sur le lac
  • SERVICES Appartements avec service d'hôtel , Linge de maison fourni , Service de nettoyage
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Jardin , Parking public , Terrasse
  • EQUIPEMENT Douche , free Wi-Fi