144490
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Image 7
Image 8
Image 9

Lugano Center GuestHouse

Description

The GuestHouse Lugano Center, located in the central quartire of Loreto in Lugano, is a new type of accommodation that combines the modern comfort of different types of rooms with the charm of a patrician home of 1932.


All rooms come with a breakfast kit, air conditioning and WiFi access. The private bathroom comes with a shower, free toiletries and a hairdryer. Most rooms have a bidet. The rooms also feature a kitchenette.


The GuestHouse Lugano Center offers all the services of a hotel with the flexibility and comfort that you have only at home. In the snack corner on the ground floor there are 24-hour vending machines for food and drinks, which can also be consumed in the large room adjacent to the GuestHouse reception.


The reception service is open every day from 07:00 am to 10:00 pm to welcome guests and provide maximum assistance during their stay.


The GuestHouse Lugano Center is located in a central and strategic position. The Lugano train station is only 1.3 km away and can be reached by a few bus stops (Line 2 every 15 minutes) or by a short taxi ride.
Near the GuestHouse all the main services are available, as well as a shop open until 10.00 pm.


All the main attractions of the city are easily reachable on foot or by public and private means of transport, such as the LAC Lugano in just 8 minutes walk, Il Lago di Lugano is 400 meters away, the Palazzo dei Congressi Lugano 1, 6 km, the Exhibition Center 2.1 km and the Lugano-Agno airport only 3 km.


Near the guesthouse there are several public parking areas such as the blue lines where you can park for free and the white lines with parking meters as well as the car park in Via Adamini.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 43, Number of beds: 67
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Hotelleriesuisse
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Flats with hotel service , Bar - Snack bar
  • VENUES Historical monument , Public parking
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , Use of the kitchen area , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

144490
Image 0 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 1 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 2 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 3 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 4 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 5 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 6 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 7 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 8 - Lugano Center GuestHouse
Image 9 - Lugano Center GuestHouse

Lugano Center GuestHouse

Le GuestHouse Lugano Centre, situé dans le quartier de Loreto à Lugano, est un nouveau type d'hébergement alliant confort moderne des chambres de différents types au charme d'un hôtel particulier en 1932.
Toutes les chambres comprennent un kit de petit-déjeuner, la climatisation et une connexion Wi-Fi. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. Les chambres disposent également d'une kitchenette.
Le GuestHouse Lugano Center offre tous les services d'un hôtel avec la flexibilité et le confort que vous avez seulement à la maison. Dans le coin snack du rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez des distributeurs automatiques de boissons et de nourriture disponibles 24h / 24, qui peuvent également être consommés dans la grande salle adjacente à la réception du GuestHouse.
Le service de réception est ouvert tous les jours de 07h00 à 22h00 pour accueillir les clients et leur fournir une assistance maximale pendant leur séjour.
Le GuestHouse Lugano Centre est situé dans une position centrale et stratégique. La gare de Lugano est à seulement 1,3 km et peut être atteinte par quelques arrêts de bus (ligne 2 toutes les 15 minutes) ou par un court trajet en taxi.
Près du GuestHouse tous les services principaux sont disponibles, aussi bien qu'un magasin ouvert jusqu'à 22h00.
Toutes les principales attractions de la ville sont facilement accessibles à pied ou en transports publics et privés, tels que le LAC Lugano en seulement 8 minutes de marche, le lac de Lugano est de 400 mètres, le Palazzo dei Congressi Lugano 1, 6 km, le parc des expositions à 2.1 km et l'aéroport de Lugano-Agno à seulement 3 km.
Près de la maison d'hôtes, il y a plusieurs parkings publics tels que les lignes bleues où vous pouvez vous garer gratuitement et les lignes blanches avec des parcomètres ainsi que le parking de Via Adamini.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 43, Nombre de lits: 67
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Hotelleriesuisse
  • POSITION Central , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Appartements avec service d'hôtel , Bar - Snack bar , Location de vélos
  • STRUCTURE Ascenseur , Garage privé , Monument historique , Parking public
  • EQUIPEMENT Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , Equipement de cuisine , Radio , Téléphone , TV , free Wi-Fi