149314
Image 0 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 1 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 2 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 3 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 4 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
From
to

YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design

Timetable:
10:00 am — 8:00 pm

YouNique — Fine Craft Art and Design is a market exhibition of excellence dedicated to fine craftsmanship, and to contemporary art and design held at the charming location of Villa Ciani in Lugano, with, from 2022 the addition of Palazzo Congressi.

On Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th March, master craftsmen, artists and international designers of exceptional skill will create an exhibition itinerary where beauty, style and uniqueness triumph. Finely decorated ceramics, mosaics, sculptures, haute couture, refined footwear, loom-woven fabrics, precious jewellery, embroidery, furnishings and accessories, all unique pieces of art that visitors can admire and purchase to make their lives and environments even more “YouNique”.

Two of the most important innovations that characterise the 2022 edition of the event are the increasingly significant numbers and quality of articles offered, from the world of contemporary art and design, and the very high level of Tuscan craftsmanship represented by a selection of highly prestigious companies bearing the “YouNique for Tuscany” logo.

Guest of Honour at the exhibition is the “Sono tazza di te!”, organised by the DcomeDesign association: an exhibition of artistic cups, specially created by craftswomen, artists and designers.

The proceeds from the sale of a selection of cups made by Swiss craftswomen will be donated entirely to the Ticino association Anna dai Capelli Corti.

Download flyer


CHF 20.-

Features

  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs , Get-togethers

149314
Image 0 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 1 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 2 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 3 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Image 4 - YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design
Du
au

YouNique Fine Craft Art and Design

Horaires :
10h00 — 20h00

Younique — Fine Craft Art and Design est une exposition-marché d'excellence consacrée aux métiers de haut artisanat, à l'art contemporain et au design qui se tient à Lugano dans la Villa Ciani.

Samedi 26 et dimanche 27 mars, des maîtres artisans, des artistes et des designers internationaux d'un rare talent feront vivre un parcours d'exposition où l'on verra triompher beauté, style et unicité. Des céramiques, des mosaïques, des sculptures, de la haute couture, des chaussures raffinées, des tissus réalisés sur métier, de précieux bijoux, des broderies, des pièces et des accessoires d'ameublement, tous des articles uniques réalisées exprès pour l'occasion que les visiteurs pourront admirer et même acheter.

Deux des principales nouveautés de l'édition 2022 : les propositions de plus en plus importantes, par leur nombre et leur qualité, provenant du monde de l'art contemporain et du design, et le haut artisanat toscan représenté par une sélection d'un grand prestige reconnaissables à travers le logo “Younique for Tuscany”

L'invitée d'honneur est l'exposition “Sono tazza di te !, organisée par l'association DcomeDesign : une exposition au féminin de bols et de tasses artistiques, spécialement créés par des femmes artisanes, artistes et designers.

Le profit de la vente d'une sélection de ces pièces réalisées par des artisanes suisses sera entièrement versé à l'association tessinoise Anna dai Capelli Corti.

Télécharger le flyer


CHF 20.-

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires , Rassemblements