148798
Image 0 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 1 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 2 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 3 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 4 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
From
to

Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo

keur Wellness would love to take you on a journey. We offer contemporary retreats, experiences and explorations to find balance in body, mind and heart. The word keur refers to the french word coeur, which means heart. keur is all about creating an experience that will not leave your heart untouched.

Join one of our 3 retreats in Switzerland this summer. We guide you through morning and evening practices and ceremonies and optional workshops. There will be enough time for hikes, walks and other experiences in nature. The retreats offer a safe place for self-exploration, stillness training and reflection.

In this specific retreat, we will be offering classes, workshops and ceremonies that are rooted in the science of breathwork, traditional yoga, kundalini yoga, movement, meditation and herbalism. The beautiful nature surrounding our Ticino location will be enhancing our group experience. The fire element represents passion, purification as well as rejuvenation and will be the theme of the retreat.

148798
Image 0 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 1 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 2 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 3 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 4 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Du
au

Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo

keur Wellness est heureux de vous emmener en voyage. Nous proposons des retraites et des expériences uniques pour trouver l'équilibre du corps, de l'esprit et du cœur. keur fait référence au mot français "coeur". Le but de keur est de créer une expérience qui touche le coeur.

Réservez votre place dans l'un de nos 3 retraites en Suisse. Nous vous guidons à travers les cours et les cérémonies du matin et du soir, les ateliers facultatifs et vous avez le temps de faire des randonnées et des promenades dans la nature. C'est un lieu sûr pour l'exploration de soi, le silence et la réflexion.

Au cours de cette retraite, nous proposerons des cours, des ateliers et des cérémonies qui s'appuient sur la science de la respiration, le yoga traditionnel, le kundalini yoga, le mouvement, la méditation et l'herboristerie. La magnifique nature qui entoure notre site tessinois renforcera l'expérience de notre groupe. L'élément feu, qui représente la passion, la purification et le rajeunissement, sera le thème de la retraite.