147953
Image 0 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 1 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 2 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 3 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 4 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
From
to

Van Gogh Alive. The experience

Discover the world’s most visited multi-sensory exhibition experience.

Venture into an exciting new world; forego all preconceived ideas of traditional museum visits, dispel all notions of tiptoeing through silent art galleries to view masterpieces from afar, change how you engage with art. Vitalize your senses and challenge your beliefs in a completely unique, stimulating Vincent van Gogh exhibition experience.

Be prepared for a vibrant symphony of light, color and sound, combined and amplified to create what visitors are calling “an unforgettable multi-sensory experience”. In an instant, Van Gogh Alive transports visitors to another time and place, immersing them in the artists’ world. Adults and children alike, wander throughout the space, exploring nooks and crannies and engaging with the experience in a manner that transcends traditional installations.

Explore the work and life experiences of this prolific artist during the period 1880 to 1890. Interpret his thoughts, feelings and state of mind during his time in Arles, Saint Rémy and Auvers-sur-Oise, the locations where he created many of his timeless masterpieces. See these works in hyper-fine detail, with special attention paid to key features, allowing you time to study color and technique. Photographs and video have also been augmented with Van Gogh’s works to demonstrate his sources of inspiration.

Synchronized to a powerful classical score, more than 3,000 Van Gogh images at enormous scale create a thrilling display that fills giant screens, walls, columns, ceilings and even the floor – immersing you entirely in the vibrant colors and vivid details that constitute Van Gogh’s unique style. 


Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri 13:00 - 18:30
Thu 13:00 - 21:00
Sat, Sun and holidays 10:00 - 20:00

Monday 18.11, 25.11, 02.12, 09.12 the exhibition will be open only by reservation for schools, groups, companies.

Time of stay about 1 hour and 30 minutes
In order to fully enjoy the experience, access to the exhibition will be guaranteed up to half an hour before closing time.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

147953
Image 0 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 1 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 2 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 3 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 4 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Du
au

Van Gogh Alive. The experience

Découvrez le plus visité expérience d'exposition multi-sensorielle du monde.

Aventurez-vous dans un nouveau monde passionnant; renoncer à toutes les idées préconçues des visites traditionnelles de musée, dissiper toutes les notions de la pointe des pieds dans des galeries d'art silencieuses pour voir des chefs-d'œuvre de loin, la façon dont le changement vous vous engagez avec l'art. Vitaliser vos sens et remettre en question vos croyances dans un tout à fait unique, stimulant Vincent van Gogh expérience d'exposition.

Préparez-vous à une symphonie vibrante de la lumière, la couleur et le son, combiné et amplifié pour créer ce que les visiteurs appellent « une expérience multi-sensorielle inoubliable ». En un instant, Van Gogh transporte les visiteurs vivant à un autre temps et de lieu, les plongeant dans le monde des artistes. Adultes et enfants, se promener dans tout l'espace, explorer les coins et recoins et coopérant avec l'expérience d'une manière qui transcende les installations traditionnelles.

Explorez les expériences de travail et la vie de cet artiste prolifique au cours de la période 1880 à 1890. Interprétez ses pensées, les sentiments et l'état d'esprit pendant son temps à Arles, Saint Rémy et Auvers-sur-Oise, les endroits où il a créé plusieurs de ses intemporels chefs-d'œuvre. Voir ces travaux en détail hyper-fine, avec une attention particulière portée aux principales caractéristiques, ce qui permet du temps à la couleur de l'étude et de la technique. Les photographies et vidéo ont également été complétées avec des œuvres de Van Gogh pour démontrer ses sources d'inspiration.

Synchronisé à un puissant partition classique, plus de 3000 images de Van Gogh à l'échelle énorme créer un affichage passionnant qui remplit des écrans géants, des murs, des colonnes, des plafonds et même le sol - vous immerger entièrement dans les couleurs vives et des détails vifs qui constituent Van Gogh est unique style. 


lu, ma, me et ven 13:00 - 18:30
je 13:00 - 21:00
sa, di et jours fériés 10:00 - 20:00

Lundi 18.11, 25.11, 02.12, 09.12 l'exposition sera ouverte uniquement sur réservation pour écoles, groupes, entreprises.

Durée du séjour environ 1 heure et 30 minutes
Afin de profiter pleinement de l'expérience, l'accès à l'exposition sera garanti jusqu'à une demi-heure avant la fermeture.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires