148362
Image 0 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
Image 1 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
Image 2 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
05.09.2020

Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”

Guided night tour of the Artinbosco path with the actor Marco Ballerini and Choreography by Giorgia D’Amico, Dancers from stage school zurich with instrumental music

Artinbosco is a unique exhibition itinerary of its kind: it arises from the encounter between art and nature. Saturday 5 September 2020 at 7.00 pm there will be a guided night tour of the Artinbosco path called "LA PAROLA IN MOVIMENTO".

Guided only by a few light points along the path of about one kilometer, participants will be able to let themselves be carried away by the instrumental music, dance performances and words of the actor Marco Ballerini.

Among the sounds and scents of the nocturnal forest, we will be surprised by the works that will appear transfigured by the night. The visit will end in the clearing of the Church of San Clemente, where an evocative lounge under the stars will be the setting for a snack with refreshments.


The evening will take place with a favorable weather for outdoor activities, in case of doubts starting at 3.30 pm on our website and on social networks you will find confirmation of the event.
Participation CHF 58.–
Drink & food, souvenir gadgets offered

148362
Image 0 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
Image 1 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
Image 2 - Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”
05.09.2020

Nottinbosco “parole in movimento”

Visite guidée nocturne du sentier Artinbosco avec l'acteur Marco Ballerini, la chorégraphie de Giorgia D'Amico et des danseurs de stage school zurich.

Artinbosco est un parcours d'exposition unique en son genre: il naît de la rencontre entre l'art et la nature. Samedi 5 septembre 2020 à 19h00, il y aura une visite guidée nocturne du sentier Artinbosco appelé "LA PAROLA IN MOVIMENTO".

Guidés seulement par quelques points lumineux sur le parcours d'environ un kilomètre, les participants peuvent se laisser emporter par la musique instrumentale, les performances des danseurs ou les paroles de l'acteur Marco Ballerini.

Parmi les sons et senteurs de la forêt nocturne, nous serons surpris par les œuvres qui paraîtront transfigurées par la nuit. La visite se terminera par la clairière de l'église de San Clemente, où un salon évocateur sous les étoiles servira de cadre à une collation avec des rafraîchissements.


La soirée se déroulera à un moment propice aux activités de plein air, en cas de doute à partir de 15h30 sur notre site internet et sur les réseaux sociaux vous trouverez confirmation de l'événement.
Participation CHF 58.–
Drink & Food, gadgets souvenirs offerts