148940
Image 0 - La Sagra in corte
25.09.2021

La Sagra in corte

The wine-growing world has been in the midst of harvesting for a few days now. We will be able to taste the 2021 vintage in a few years' time, but that does not mean we should give up on savouring what the producers have on the market today.

Ticinowine has invited the Vineria dei Mir to recreate the magical atmosphere that it has been able to create for years, first at the Grape Festival and then during the Sagra del Borgo, where the public has been able to listen to live music while enjoying convivial and entertaining moments. 

Under the centuries-old trees of the clearing that surrounds the "Corte del vino Ticino" - "House of Ticino wine" - located at the southern entrance of the Parco Gole della Breggia (at the end of the Breggia Shopping Centre), on Saturday 25 September you will be able to relive that atmosphere of fun on the notes of three different musical groups as the Vineria dei Mir has accustomed us to for so long.

More than 50 selected wines will be available for tasting, accompanied by delicacies prepared by the staff of the Corte del vino Ticino who, from early morning, will light the embers to cook wild boar on the spit as it was done in a village of Gallic memory that was able to resist the invader.

Vegetarian hamburgers, raclette and luganighetta hot-dogs will complete the gastronomic proposals.

The evening will start at 5.15 p.m. with the notes of Ratatagnöl, followed at 7.45 p.m. by Emans and, from 9.45 p.m. until late at night, it will be the Hifi Power Trio with their covers to entertain us. 

It is compulsory to present the COVID certificate or the certificate of a negative test result within 48 hours before the event, as well as proof of identity. There is no advance sale; tickets can only be purchased on the spot (CHF 10 per person).

After 6.30 p.m., ample parking is available at the Breggia Centre.
In the event of bad weather, the event will be cancelled.

Features

  • OPENING Sat: 17:15
  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy , Local festivals , Get-togethers

148940
Image 0 - La Sagra in corte
25.09.2021

La Sagra in corte

Depuis quelques jours, le monde viticole est en pleine vendange. Nous pourrons déguster le millésime 2021 dans quelques années, mais cela ne signifie pas que nous devons renoncer à savourer ce que les producteurs ont sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Ticinowine a invité la Vineria dei Mir à recréer l'atmosphère magique qu'elle a su créer depuis des années, d'abord à l'occasion de la Fête du raisin, puis pendant la Sagra del Borgo, où le public a pu écouter de la musique live tout en profitant de moments conviviaux et divertissants. 

Sous les arbres centenaires de la clairière qui entoure la "Corte del vino Ticino" - "Maison du vin tessinois" - située à l'entrée sud du Parco Gole della Breggia (au bout du centre commercial de Breggia), le samedi 25 septembre, vous pourrez revivre cette atmosphère de plaisir sur les notes de trois groupes musicaux différents à laquelle la Vineria dei Mir nous a habitués depuis si longtemps.

Plus de 50 vins sélectionnés pourront être dégustés, accompagnés de mets préparés par le personnel de la Corte del vino Ticino qui, dès le début de la matinée, allumera les braises pour cuire le sanglier à la broche comme cela se faisait dans un village de mémoire gauloise qui avait su résister à l'envahisseur.

Des hamburgers végétariens, des raclettes et des hot-dogs à la luganighetta viendront compléter les propositions gastronomiques.

La soirée commencera à 17h15 sur les notes de Ratatagnöl, suivies à 19h45 par Emans et, de 21h45 jusqu'à tard dans la nuit, ce sera le Hifi Power Trio. 

Il est obligatoire de présenter le certificat COVID ou le certificat de tampon négatif dans les 48 heures précédant l'événement et une pièce d'identité. Il n'y a pas de vente anticipée ; les billets ne peuvent être achetés que sur place (CHF 10 par personne).

Après 18h30, un grand parking est disponible au Centre Breggia.
En cas de mauvais temps, l'événement sera annulé.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT sam.: 17:15
  • TYPOLOGIE Œnogastronomie , Fêtes populaires , Rassemblements