148786
Image 0 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 1 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 2 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 3 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 4 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 5 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 6 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 7 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 8 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 9 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 10 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 11 - Ceresio Estate 2021
From
to

Ceresio Estate 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Now celebrating its forty fifth year (15 events from 13 June to 4 September, again with the support of the Lugano Region Tourism Organisation) dedicated to the return of live music, Ceresio Estate reaffirms its own identity as well as the key factors underpinning its success: free concerts held in some of the region’s most picturesque spots and an eclectic events programme – a diverse mix of classical, antique and contemporary music – featuring well-known soloists and young “stars”.

The motto Let’s see the stars again, which echoes the words of Dante Alighieri (to whom a concert/show will be dedicated) refers not only to the musicians in the programme, but also to the fact that as many as 5 concerts will be organised outdoors. It is our wish that the local public and tourists can return and enjoy outstanding music in a safe, informal setting and – why not? – be amazed by some of the more unfamiliar acts.

On account of the constantly changing health situation, in accordance with rules enacted by the authorities, the programme may change, the number of spectators admitted may be restricted and concerts may even be cancelled. You are advised to regularly check the site, www.ceresioestate.ch.

Programm Download


Limited places, reservation mandatory

148786
Image 0 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 1 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 2 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 3 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 4 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 5 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 6 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 7 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 8 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 9 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 10 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 11 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Du
au

Ceresio Estate 2021

Voyons les étoiles à nouveau !

La quarante cinquième édition de Ceresio Estate (15 rendez-vous du 13 juin au 4 septembre, toujours sous le parrainage de l’Office de tourisme de la région de Lugano) sous le signe du plaisir de la musique live retrouvé, réitère sa propre identité et les caractéristiques qui en ont fait son succès : concerts gratuits dans différents lieux, parmi les plus suggestifs de la région, programme éclectique – mélange de musique classique, ancienne et contemporaine - avec des solistes de renom et des jeunes talents.

Les paroles Revoir les étoiles !, qui renvoient à Dante Alighieri (auquel un concert/spectacle sera dédié) ne se réfèrent pas seulement aux musiciens à l’affiche, mais aussi aux 5 concerts qui se dérouleront à ciel ouvert. C’est une invitation, adressée au public local et aux touristes, à retrouver le plaisir d’écouter de l’excellente musique en toute sécurité, dans une ambiance informelle et, pourquoi pas, à se laisser surprendre par quelques propositions inhabituelles.

A cause de la situation sanitaire en perpétuelle évolution, et conformément aux dispositions des autorités, il pourrait y avoir des modifications du programme, des restrictions du nombre de spectateurs admis aux concerts et des annulations. Il est donc conseillé de consulter régulièrement le site www.ceresioestate.ch.

Programme Download


Places limitées, réservation obligatoire