148959
Image 0 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 1 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 2 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 3 - Cavea in Vigna
21.08.2021

Cavea in Vigna

An evening immersed in the vineyards of Mendrisiotto, with a breathtaking view of the entire region, live music and an unmissable food and wine itinerary. This is what the Càvea Festival association is proposing on Saturday 21 August, in collaboration with the Cantine Latini.

The event, starting at 6 pm, will be hosted by the Cantine Latini in Tremona, on the slopes of Monte San Giorgio, where the Càvea Festival association, known for organising the music festival of the same name in the quarries of Arzo, will temporarily move to for a special and intimate event.

The evening's programme includes a culinary journey of three tastings and a tasting of three different wines produced locally. For the occasion, a stage will also be set up among the vineyards: a magical and completely new location where you can enjoy the music of Eleonor, an indie pop trio from Locarno, very popular in the region and active since 2012.

The cost of admission, including wine tasting, dinner, dessert and a glass delivered at the entrance, is 50 CHF. Access will be granted only upon presentation of a covid certificate.

Places are limited. Reservations must be made by 18 August 2021 at https://bit.ly/3lzBZBe or on 079 419 25 37.

Free parking is available near the wineries. The event will only be held in good weather. More information on the social channels of the Càvea Festival.  

Features

  • OPENING Sat: 18:00 - 23:00
  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy , Music

148959
Image 0 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 1 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 2 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 3 - Cavea in Vigna
21.08.2021

Cavea in Vigna

Une soirée immergée dans les vignobles du Mendrisiotto, avec une vue imprenable sur toute la région, de la musique live et un itinéraire gastronomique et vinicole incontournable. C'est ce que propose l'association Càvea Festival le samedi 21 août, en collaboration avec la Cantine Latini.

L'événement, qui débutera à 18 heures, sera accueilli par les Cantine Latini à Tremona, sur les pentes du Monte San Giorgio, où l'association Càvea Festival, connue pour organiser le festival de musique du même nom dans les carrières d'Arzo, se déplacera temporairement pour un événement spécial et intime.

Le programme de la soirée comprend un voyage culinaire de trois dégustations et une dégustation de trois vins différents produits localement. Pour l'occasion, une scène sera également installée au milieu des vignes : un lieu magique et totalement inédit où vous pourrez profiter de la musique d'Eleonor, un trio indie pop de Locarno, très populaire dans la région et actif depuis 2012.  

Le prix de l'entrée, comprenant la dégustation de vin, le dîner, le dessert et un verre remis à l'entrée, est de 50 CHF. L'accès ne sera accordé que sur présentation d'un certificat covid.

Les places sont limitées. Les réservations doivent être faites avant le 18 août 2021 à https://bit.ly/3lzBZBe ou au 079 419 25 37.

Un parking gratuit est disponible près des vignobles. L'événement n'aura lieu que par beau temps. Plus d'informations sur les canaux sociaux du Festival de Càvea.  

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT sam.: 18:00 - 23:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Œnogastronomie , Musique