65031
Image 0 - 50 | 50 | 50
From
to

50 | 50 | 50

50 YEARS OF WOMEN'S RIGHT TO VOTE
50 PHOTOGRAPHERS
50 PORTRAITS OF WOMEN


What is life like as a woman in Switzerland today? How are women doing in a country that waited so long before finally introducing democracy? What are their dreams, aspirations and fears? What still needs to change in the Switzerland of 2021?

After the World Press Photo Exhibition 2021, this is the second appointment with the SpazioReale exhibition season: 50 | 50. In the year in which we celebrate a milestone in the political history of our nation, the fiftieth anniversary of the introduction of women's suffrage, the Frauenstreikfotografinnen photography collective has launched an ambitious project: 50 women photographers from all over Switzerland have been asked to immortalise 50 towns and cities considered as a source of inspiration in relation to the 50th anniversary. The result is an intense and exciting exhibition that offers an insight into contemporary society and the lives of women in our country.

From 21 July to 22 August 2021, the exhibition awaits you from Thursday to Sunday at SpazioReale.
During the rest of the summer, it will be possible to admire it in the exhibition spaces and on the streets of major Swiss cities (including: Bern, Lausanne, Basel, Zurich, Olten, Geneva and Yverdon-Les-Bains).


OPENING HOURS
Thursdays and Fridays: 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 10:00-19:00

TICKETS
Adults: CHF 10.
Ages 6 to 16, students, AI, AVS and groups of 8 or more: CHF 7.
Guided tours in Italian, without entrance to the exhibition: CHF 80. (by prior arrangement at [email protected])

PROTECTION RULES
A maximum of 18 people may enter the exhibition at any one time. On the busiest days (in particular Saturday and Sunday) waiting times are to be expected.

EXPERIENCE CULTURE IN BELLINZONA
If you buy a ticket to the exhibition, you will benefit from a discount on your admission to the UNESCO Castles, the Villa dei Cedri Museum and the Teatro Sociale.

Features

  • OPENING Thu... Fri: 15:00-19:00
    Sat... Sun: 10:00-19:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

65031
Image 0 - 50 | 50 | 50
Du
au

50 | 50 | 50

50 ANS DU DROIT DE VOTE DES FEMMES
50 PHOTOGRAPHES
50 PORTRAITS DE FEMMES


A quoi ressemble la vie d'une femme en Suisse aujourd'hui ? Comment se portent les femmes dans un pays qui a attendu si longtemps avant d'introduire enfin la démocratie ? Quels sont leurs rêves, leurs aspirations et leurs craintes ? Qu'est-ce qui doit encore changer dans la Suisse de 2021 ?

Après l'exposition World Press Photo 2021, c'est le deuxième rendez-vous avec la saison d'exposition de SpazioReale : 50 | 50. En cette année où nous célébrons une étape importante de l'histoire politique de notre nation, le cinquantième anniversaire de l'introduction du droit de vote des femmes, le collectif de photographes Frauenstreikfotografinnen a lancé un projet ambitieux : 50 femmes photographes de toute la Suisse ont été invitées à immortaliser 50 villes considérées comme une source d'inspiration en relation avec le 50e anniversaire. Le résultat est une exposition intense et passionnante qui offre un aperçu de la société contemporaine et de la vie des femmes dans notre pays.

Du 21 juillet au 22 août 2021, l'exposition vous attend du jeudi au dimanche au SpazioReale.
Pendant le reste de l'été, il sera possible de l'admirer dans les espaces d'exposition et dans les rues des principales villes suisses (dont : Berne, Lausanne, Bâle, Zurich, Olten, Genève et Yverdon-Les-Bains).


HEURES D'OUVERTURE
Les jeudis et vendredis : de 15 h à 19 h.
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés : 10:00-19:00

BILLETS
Adultes : CHF 10.
De 6 à 16 ans, étudiants, AI, AVS et groupes à partir de 8 personnes : CHF 7.
Visites guidées en italien, sans entrée à l'exposition : 80 CHF (sur rendez-vous à [email protected]).

RÈGLES DE PROTECTION
Un maximum de 18 personnes peut entrer dans l'exposition en même temps. Les jours les plus chargés (en particulier le samedi et le dimanche), il faut s'attendre à des temps d'attente.

DÉCOUVREZ LA CULTURE À BELLINZONA
Si vous achetez un billet pour l'exposition, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction sur votre entrée aux châteaux UNESCO, au musée de la Villa dei Cedri et au Teatro Sociale.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT jeu.... ven.: 15:00-19:00
    sam.... dim.: 10:00-19:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires