146498
Image 0 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 1 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 2 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 3 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
From
to

16. Festival LuganoTango

The 16th edition of the LuganoTango Festival has again obtained, as a prestigious recognition, the patronage of the Argentine Republic, through its Ambassador in Bern, and the sponsorship of the City of Lugano, giving further prestige and importance to the event.

The Festival was born from the efforts of two Ticinese enthusiasts, who wanted at all costs that the Great Tango also passed from Ticino. This event has now become so famous that it is no longer necessary to contact the most famous artists (teachers, DJs and musicians), but they are the ones who ask to be invited.
For the sixteenth year the name of the city of Lugano will be recognized and cited throughout the Tango world, and will be associated with world-class masters.

In fact, the masters unanimously judged the best and the many fans who follow them, from Switzerland, from all over Europe, from Russia, Australia and the United States will invade several hotels in the Lugano area for a few days, and the Centroeventi di Cadempino.

For the last five years, the event has been unique throughout the world, thanks to the possibility of seeing together two masters who have made tango what it is today: Gustavo Naveira and Fabian Salas. They have not met for over seventeen years and have agreed to resume contacts in Lugano, thanks to their friendship with the organizers.
With hours of work in the local historian in Cochabamba 444 in the barrio de San Telmo in Buenos Aires, they recovered the steps of the great old men of the tango, studying why they performed them in a certain way and finding other possibilities and the right teaching to pass them on and so that they did not go lost. This meeting is always exciting and enriching for all the participants of the Festival.

The important event is organized by the non-profit Association La Casa del Tango, Club of Cultura Argentina.


For more information Festival Lugano Tango

146498
Image 0 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 1 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 2 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Image 3 - 16. Festival LuganoTango
Du
au

16. Festival LuganoTango

La 16e édition du festival LuganoTango a de nouveau obtenu, comme reconnaissance prestigieuse, le patronage de la République Argentine, par l’intermédiaire de son ambassadeur à Berne, et le parrainage de la ville de Lugano, ce qui a donné à cet événement une importance accrue.

Le Festival est né des efforts de deux passionnés tessinois, qui souhaitaient à tout prix que le Grand Tango passé aussi par le Tessin. Cet événement est à présent devenu si célèbre qu'il n'est plus nécessaire de contacter les artistes les plus célèbres (professeurs, DJ et musiciens), mais ce sont eux qui demandent à être invités.
Pour la seizième année, le nom de la ville de Lugano sera reconnu et cité dans le monde du tango et sera associé à des maîtres de classe mondiale.

En fait, les maîtres unanimement jugé les meilleurs et les nombreux fans qui les suivent, de Suisse, de toute l'Europe, de Russie, d'Australie et des États-Unis envahiront plusieurs hôtels de la région de Lugano pendant quelques jours, ainsi que le Centroeventi di Cadempino.

Depuis cinq ans, l'événement est unique au monde, grâce à la possibilité de voir ensemble deux maîtres qui ont fait du tango ce qu'il est aujourd'hui: Gustavo Naveira et Fabian Salas. Ils ne se sont pas rencontrés depuis plus de dix-sept ans et ont accepté de reprendre leurs contacts à Lugano, grâce à leur amitié avec les organisateurs.
Avec des heures de travail chez l'historien local à Cochabamba 444 dans le quartier de San Telmo à Buenos Aires, ils ont retrouvé les pas des grands vieux du tango, étudiant pourquoi ils les exécutaient d'une certaine manière et trouvant d'autres possibilités et le bon enseignement pour les transmettre. afin qu'ils ne soient pas perdus. Cette réunion est toujours passionnante et enrichissante pour tous les participants du Festival.

L’importante manifestation est organisée par l’Association à but non lucratif La Casa del Tango, club de la culture argentine.


Pour plusieurs d'informations Festival Lugano Tango.