145769
Image 0 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 1 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 2 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 3 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 4 - Transfinity Entertainment Center

Transfinity Entertainment Center

Transfinity VR Entertainment Center in Lugano is the first Virtual Reality Arcade in Switzerland and one of the few in Europe; at Transfinity you will be catapulted into another world and find it difficult to understand the boundaries between reality and virtual reality.

Infinite ways to enjoy yourself in Virtual Reality
Get ready for an overwhelming virtual reality experience with incredibly stunning visual effects and 360° audio that catapults you and your friends into virtual worlds that are more realistic than anything you can imagine. Become a space pirate and save the world from extraterrestrial invaders. Unleash your creativity with three-dimensional brushstrokes. Balance 160 meters up in the air on a wooden plank or become a Formula 1 driver.

Our attractions
VR Station
Experience virtual reality in its purest form. Put on your VR headset with built-in headphones, grab the controllers and dive into a fantastic virtual world with one of our 40 games: single or multiplayer, first person shooter games, educational experiences, virtual escape rooms, children's games, artistic experiences and much more.

Racing Simulator
Try the most exciting virtual reality racing simulators on a motion platform that you have ever experienced. Choose the car and the track, put on the VR headset, grip the steering wheel and drive at full speed!

Vertigo Walk
Have you ever wondered what it feels like to walk on a bench suspended at 160m in height? Try our Vertigo Walk and you'll find out! To see it is a simple wooden plank, but once worn the virtual reality viewer nothing will be as it seemed! A thrilling experience!

Ghost Town Mine Ride
The mine cart is ready and your pistol is loaded – are you brave enough to confront zombies, skeletons, giant insects and cave-ins? Then climb aboard and let’s go!

XD Cinema
Movies have never been so engaging. Vibration, movement, special effects and tons of 4D movies to choose from. Sit down, fasten your seat belt, put on your 3D glasses and enjoy the most exciting 4D experience of your life!

145769
Image 0 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 1 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 2 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 3 - Transfinity Entertainment Center
Image 4 - Transfinity Entertainment Center

Transfinity Entertainment Center

Transfinity VR Entertainment Center à Lugano est la première Arcade dédiée à la réalité virtuelle en Suisse et une des premières en Europe ; à Transfinity, vous serez catapulté dans un autre monde et vous aurez du mal à comprendre quelle est la frontière entre la réalité et la réalité virtuelle.

Façons infinies de s'amuser avec la réalité virtuelle
Préparez-vous à vivre une expérience complète dans la réalité virtuelle, avec une immersion totale en audio et vidéo à 360 ° qui vous fera voyager avec vos amis, dans un monde plus réaliste que vous ne pourriez l'imaginer. Devenez un pirate dans l'espace et sauvez le monde de l'invasion extraterrestre. Libérez votre créativité et peignez votre toile en trois dimensions. Marchez sur une planche de bois suspendue à 160 mètres de haut ou devenez un légendaire pilote de Formule 1. Les possibilités de divertissement à Transfinity sont infinies, nous offrons la meilleure expérience pour tous les goûts et tous les âges. Transfinity - avec nous, l'avenir est déjà arrivé !

Nos attractions
Station VR
Découvrez la réalité virtuelle dans toute sa pureté. Mettez le casque VR avec écouteurs intégrés, attrape les contrôleurs et plongez dans le monde virtuel fantastique avec un de nos 40 jeux: jeux solo ou multi-joueurs, jeux de tirs, expériences éducatives, salles  d'échappe virtuelles, jeux pour enfants, expériences artistiques.

Simulateur de course
Découvrez les simulateurs de course virtuels sur une plateforme de mouvement les plus excitants que vous avez jamais utilisée. Choisissez la voiture et la piste, mettez la casque VR, tenez le volant et roulez à pleine vitesse!

Vertigo Walk
Avevez-vous déjà imaginé de marcher sur un planche suspendu à 160m de hauteur ? Essayez notre Vertigo Walk et vous découvrirez ! Pour le voir est une planche de bois simple, mais une fois que vous avez mis la casque de réalité virtuelle rien ne sera comme il semblait! Une expérience effrayante!

Ghost Town Mine Ride
Le chariot du mineur est prêt et le pistolet est chargé ; Êtes-vous assez courageux pour affronter les zombies, les squelettes, les insectes géants et les effondrements ? Embarquez ensuite et partez pour votre mission!

XD Cinema
Les films n'ont jamais été aussi engageants. Vibration, mouvement, effets spéciaux, nombreux films 4D à choisir. Asseyez-vous, attachez votre ceinture, portez des lunettes 3D et vivez l'expérience 4D la plus excitante de votre vie!


TOURÉE VIRTUELLE
www.transfinity.ch/virtual-tour/


HORAIRES
www.transfinity.ch/orari/


PRIX
www.transfinity.ch/prezzi/


RENSEIGNEMENTS ET RÉSERVATIONS
La réservation n'est pas obligatoire mais recommandée ; pour les disponibilités et les réservations : www.transfinity.ch/prenota/