148958
Image 0 - BeFree Sport
Image 1 - BeFree Sport
Image 2 - BeFree Sport

BeFree Sport

Bike Rental. An exclusive E-bike and mountain bike rental service thanks to the collaboration with Z-Bike, which has allowed us to become Rental Point for Sottoceneri.

We want to provide a rental service without limitations, for singles, and groups with the aim of promoting the discovery of the territory with an assisted pedaling enjoying the wonders of Ticino.

On request, we can book individual tours, organised with a guide.

The close collaboration with manufacturers allows you to find bikes made in Switzerland within our fleet.

Test Center. A unique service in Switzerland, to evaluate certain products before purchase. Be Free Sport launches a project in collaboration with the Oberalp SA group to test shoes on the ground to assess product quality. The personal opinion and the feedback of the customer are part of the added values to appreciate even more the merits and possible improvements of our products. Free test without obligation to purchase.

Mountaineering equipment rental. Are you a sportsman who wants to try out new experiences or approach the world of winter/summer mountaineering? Don't worry, this service is for you. You can easily hire all the technical equipment you need, crampons, ice axes, poles, skis, avalanche transceivers, etc.. You'll always be up to date with the times and new technologies, and you'll enjoy your experience in complete safety.

Maintenance and repair workshop. The long life of our products is a matter of honour for us. It fills us with pride to know that mountaineers use our brands for as long as possible and, ideally, for a lifetime. We manage this service by having the parent company support us with the supply of spare parts and repair instructions.

We aim to extend the life of each product as much as possible, while ensuring the highest safety standards for use in mountaineering. For this reason, we have introduced a local maintenance and repair workshop, where qualified specialists repair faulty, worn or damaged products. The products can be presented directly in the shop.

Bicycle service. Did something go wrong with your equipment during the last experience? Or do you simply want to perform a park service for your bicycles or skis? Our fast and efficient service will allow you to leave with your equipment ready, to ensure you have as much fun as possible. The work is carried out by professionals, so you can test the work, all strictly made in swiss.

Features

  • TIMETABLE Monday: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Tuesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Wednesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
    Sunday: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed

148958
Image 0 - BeFree Sport
Image 1 - BeFree Sport
Image 2 - BeFree Sport

BeFree Sport

Location de vélos. Un service exclusif de location d'E-bike et de mountain bike grâce à la collaboration avec Z-Bike, qui nous a permis de devenir le Rental Point de Sottoceneri.

Nous voulons offrir un service de location sans limites, pour les personnes seules, et les groupes dans le but de promouvoir la découverte du territoire avec un pédalage assisté en profitant des merveilles du Tessin.

Sur demande, nous pouvons réserver des visites individuelles, organisées avec un guide. L'étroite collaboration avec les fabricants vous permet de trouver dans notre flotte des vélos fabriqués en Suisse.

Centre de test. Un service unique en Suisse, pour évaluer certains produits avant l'achat. Be Free Sport lance un projet en collaboration avec le groupe Oberalp SA pour tester les chaussures sur le sol afin d'évaluer la qualité du produit. L'opinion personnelle et le feedback du client font partie des valeurs ajoutées pour apprécier encore plus les mérites et les améliorations possibles de nos produits. Test gratuit sans obligation d'achat.

Location de matériel d'alpinisme. Vous êtes un sportif qui veut tenter de nouvelles expériences ou aborder le monde de l'alpinisme hiver/été ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, ce service est pour vous. Vous pouvez facilement louer tout l'équipement technique dont vous avez besoin, crampons, piolets, bâtons, skis, détecteurs d'avalanche, etc. Vous serez toujours au courant de l'actualité et des nouvelles technologies, et vous profiterez de votre expérience en toute sécurité.

Atelier d'entretien et de réparation. La longue durée de vie de nos produits est une question d'honneur pour nous. Nous sommes fiers de savoir que les alpinistes utilisent nos marques le plus longtemps possible et, idéalement, toute leur vie. Nous gérons ce service en demandant à la société mère de nous soutenir en nous fournissant des pièces de rechange et des instructions de réparation.

Notre objectif est de prolonger autant que possible la durée de vie de chaque produit, tout en garantissant les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour une utilisation en alpinisme. C'est pourquoi nous avons mis en place un atelier local d'entretien et de réparation, où des spécialistes qualifiés réparent les produits défectueux, usés ou endommagés. Les produits peuvent être présentés directement dans la boutique.

Service de bicyclettes. Un problème est-il survenu avec votre équipement lors de la dernière expérience ? Ou voulez-vous simplement effectuer un service de parc pour vos vélos ou vos skis ? Notre service rapide et efficace vous permettra de partir avec votre équipement prêt, afin de vous assurer que vous vous amusez autant que possible. Le travail est effectué par des professionnels, vous pouvez donc tester le travail, le tout strictement made in swiss.

Caractéristiques

  • HORAIRES Lundi: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Mardi: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Mercredi: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Jeudi: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Vendredi: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:30
    Samedi: 08:00 - 17:00
    Dimanche: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed