23027
Image 0 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 1 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 2 - Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa: a fantastic oasis in the valley of the sun.


The Burri family gives you a warm welcome and wish you a good view of the site.


The campsite, family run since 1970, is open all year round. It is located 13km from the A2 motorway exit of Biasca and 27km from the Lukmanier Pass. It extends on a flat and wooded area along the bank of the river Brenno.


The ideal place for families, nature lovers and four-legged friends who want to spend relaxing and quiet holidays surrounded by nature. In summer a great starting point for all those who love hiking in the mountains, stopping for a snack with salami and alpine cheese in the Bleniesi huts. For lovers of winter activities an excellent starting point in the centre of the valley.


 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 01.01 - 31.12
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Close to a river-stream
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Shop
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Children's pool , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Children's area
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Wash basins with hot water

23027
Image 0 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 1 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 2 - Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa : une oasis fantastique dans la vallée du soleil.


La famille Burri vous accueille chaleureusement et vous souhaite une bonne vue du site.


Le camping, géré par une famille depuis 1970, est ouvert toute l'année. Il est situé à 13 km de la sortie de l'autoroute A2 de Biasca et à 27 km du col de Lukmanier. Il s'étend sur une zone plate et boisée le long de la rive du fleuve Brenno.


L'endroit idéal pour les familles, les amoureux de la nature et les amis à quatre pattes qui veulent passer des vacances reposantes et tranquilles en pleine nature. En été, un excellent point de départ pour tous ceux qui aiment les randonnées en montagne, en s'arrêtant pour un casse-croûte avec du salami et du fromage alpin dans les cabanes de Bleniesi. Pour les amateurs d'activités hivernales, un excellent point de départ au centre de la vallée.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT 01.01 - 31.12
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Membre ASC
  • POSITION En plaine , Situé au bord d'une rivière-d'un ruisseau
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Boutique
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Piscine pour les enfants , Piscine extérieure
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Blanchisserie , Salle pour les enfants
  • EQUIPEMENT Raccordements électriques , Douche avec eau chaude , Lavabos avec eau chaude