100% Ticino Challenge

Winners of the 100% Ticino challenge!


We thank all candidates for being part of this 100% Ticino challenge. You can watch on our socials and share all experiences whenever you want. We are sure that both tourists and locals will continue enjoying them a lot!
The jury has designated the 10 winners, here they are!

100% Ticino Challenge


Getting off the beaten track on your bike, enjoying a barbecue with friends, jumping into a river, glimpsing a village at the bottom of a valley, spending a perfect summer evening listening to live music beneath the stars... Ticino never fails to surprise with all sorts of unexpected opportunities and unforgettable moments.

Those who live or do holiday here are well aware of this: it’s a region packed with amazing things to do. Who could describe these experiences better than you? No one! The 100% Ticino Challenge project has been developed to give you a voice: tell us about your Ticino.

100 videos for 100 days, find out them!

The challenge is over!


The 100% Ticino Challenge is over: watch the videos and share your experiences through #100x100Ticino

Experiences


It's often the little moments that make you feel the most.

100% Ticino Challenge

Gagnants du défi 100% Tessin !


Nous remercions tous les candidats d'avoir participé au défi 100% Ticino. Vos expériences resteront visibles sur nos social networks et seront toujours partageables. Nous sommes sûrs que les touristes et les locaux irons les apprécier beaucoup !
Le jury a désigné les 10 gagnants, les voilà !

100% Ticino Challenge


Pédaler sur une route peu fréquentée, faire une grillade entre amis, plonger dans une rivière, admirer un paysage dans un petit village au fond d’une vallée, profiter d’une soirée estivale parfaite à écouter de la musique live en plein air… le Tessin vous surprendra chaque fois avec quelque chose d’inattendu à même de procurer des émotions imprévisibles.

Ceux qui y vivent ou passent leur vacances le savent : c’est un territoire riche en offres et en surprises. Qui peut raconter ces expériences mieux que vous ? Personne ! Le projet 100% Ticino Challenge voit le jour précisément pour permettre à tous de s’exprimer : racontez-nous votre Tessin.

100 vidéos pour 100 jours, découvrez-les toutes !

Le défi est terminé!


Regardez les vidéos et partagez vos expériences à travers #100x100Ticino

Expériences


Les petits moments sont souvent synonymes de grandes émotions.