147870
Image 0 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 1 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 2 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 3 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 4 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 5 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 6 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 7 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 8 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 9 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 10 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 11 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 12 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

The Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse, located between the Lake Lugano and the Lake Maggiore, is part of a valuable natural area with 300 km of trails. Just a few steps from the Astano swimming pond, it's the ideal destination for those seeking true moments of peace and relaxation.

The Vecchia Dogana has 5 rooms and can accommodate a total of 9 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms are shared on the floor (2 toilets with shower and 1 separate toilet). On the first floor there is a shared kitchen. The linen sheets, cloth tablecloth, honeycomb towels and bathrobes reflect the special attention paid to guests and environment.

The breakfast room on the ground floor gives access to the large furnished garden with barbecue. The breakfast proposes a mix of seasonal flavors and local products: yogurt, cheese and eggs from local farms; slow leavened bread; homemade cakes and jams; locally produced organic honey. Coffee and tea, herbal teas and fresh fruit are at the guests' disposal.

Features

  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , On the hill , Quiet , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Animals allowed
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Accommodation for groups , Garden , Historical monument , Public parking
  • FACILITIES Shower , free Wi-Fi , Use of the kitchen area

147870
Image 0 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 1 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 2 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 3 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 4 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 5 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 6 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 7 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 8 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 9 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 10 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 11 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse
Image 12 - B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

B&B Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse

Vecchia Dogana Guesthouse est située entre le Lac de Lugano et le Lac Majeur dans un territoire naturel unique avec plus de 300 km de sentiers. Sa proximité avec l'étang de baignade de Astano en font la destination idéale pour celles et ceux à la recherche de moments de paix et détente.

La maison d’hôtes dispose de 5 chambres pouvant accueillir 9 adultes et 2 enfants. Les salles de bain sont partagées à chaque étage (2 toilettes avec douche et 1 toilette). Au 1er étage se trouve une cuisine commune. Les draps en lin, les serviettes et peignoirs en nid d'abeilles ainsi que les nappes en tissu témoignent du soin particulier porté aux hôtes et à l'environnement.

La salle du petit-déjeuner au rez-de-chaussée donne accès au grand jardin aménagé avec barbecue. Le petit-déjeuner propose un mélange de saveurs de saison et de produits locaux en provenance de fermes; pain au levain naturel; gâteaux et confitures faites maison. Café, thé, tisanes et fruits frais à disposition.

Caractéristiques

  • POSITION A quelques minutes du lac-rivière , Sur la colline , Calme , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Hébergement pour les groupes , Jardin , Monument historique , Parking public
  • EQUIPEMENT Douche , free Wi-Fi , Equipement de cuisine