74360
Image 0 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Description

Four different restaurant, four culinary offers. In our restaurants, you can choose between French-inspired classics, Mediterranean delicacies, Italian delights, barbecue specialities and light fish dishes.

All four restaurants have a stunning sun terraces with direct view onto the Lake Maggiore. Relax, switch off and enjoy! Whether for breakfast, lunch, dinner or an aperitif, we are looking forward to welcoming you.

A paradise located at the lake. The small and idyllic lake house on the lakeshores of Lake Maggiore enchants with its southern charm. At the restaurant La Casetta awaits you in addition to homemade pasta dishes a wide range of grill specialities. Especially to be emphasised is the fish vitrine with diverse freshly caught fishes. Another highlight is the Mediterranean Antipasti buffet The perfect place to embrace the Dolce Vita.

 

Opening time

May till September (weather permitting)

Lunch:

daily from 12:30 – 16:30

Dinner:

daily from 18:30 – 21:30

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE Italian , Vegetarian
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , In the plain , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed
  • VENUES Private parking , Balcony

74360
Image 0 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Casetta - Hotel Eden Roc

Vier verschiedene Restaurants, vier kulinarische Angebote. In unseren Restaurants können Sie zwischen  französisch-inspirierten Klassikern, mediterranen Gaumenfreuden, italienischen Köstlichkeiten sowie würzigen Grillspezialitäten und leichten Fischgerichten frei nach Ihrem Gusto wählen.

Alle Restaurants bieten wunderschöne Sonnen-Terrassen mit direktem Blick auf den Lago Maggiore. Entspannen, abschalten und geniessen – ob zum Frühstück, Lunch, Dîner oder einem Apéritif, wir freuen uns, Sie bei zu begrüssen.

Ein Paradies direkt am See. Das kleine aber feine Seehaus direkt am Ufer des Lago Maggiore bezaubert mit seinem südlichen Charme. Nebst täglich hausgemachten Pastagerichten erwartet Sie im La Casetta eine grosse Auswahl an Grillspezialitäten. Besonders hervorzuheben ist dabei die vielfältige Fischvitrine mit fangfrischen Fischen. Auch das Mediterrane Antipasti-Buffet überzeugt auf ganzer Linie. Der ideale Ort also, um den südlichen Lebensstil zu pflegen.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mai bis September bei trockener Witterung

Mittagessen:

täglich von 12.30 - 16.30 Uhr (warme Küche bis 15.00 Uhr)

Abendessen:

täglich von 18.30 - 21.30 Uhr

Eigenschaften

  • LOKALART Restaurant
  • KÜCHE Italienisch , Vegetarisch
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroTicino
  • LAGE Wenige Minuten vom See/Fluss entfernt , Auf der Ebene , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • GUIDE Gault & Millau
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt
  • STRUKTUR Privatparkplatz , Terrasse