75730
Image 0 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 1 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 2 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 3 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 4 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 5 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 6 - Ristorante Caprino

Ristorante Caprino

Description

Ristorante Antico Caprino is a magic place with a wonderful view over the gulf of Lugano. Enjoy the delicious food and wine embedded in the beautiful nature on a terrace just next to the water.
It is already a unique experience to get there: Le Cantine di Caprino can only be reached by boat. You simply need to call the restaurant and you benefit from a transport to the restaurant by boat. Alternatively, the place is also accessible by the regular service boat.

It is not even so long ago, that visitors to the Ristorante Antico Caprino were crossing the picturesque lake by a rowing boat for passing moments of joy and celebrating unforgettable parties accompanied by the house orchestra. Caprino was already known in the 17th century as a place for excursions.

Ristorante Antico Caprino offers a sophisticated Italian cuisine at highest level and delicious wines stored in the antique wine cellar of the restaurant. You will be absorbed by the magic atmosphere and the gorgeous view over the lake, the town of Lugano, and its surrounding mountains.

Ristorante Antico Caprino with its large covered terrace has ample space for all kind of celebrations and banquets. We are happy to welcome you in the Antico Ristorante Caprino or its lounge and we give our best to make it a relaxed stay.

Features

  • Timetable Monday: 11:00-01:00
    Tuesday: 11:00-01:00
    Wednesday: 11:00-01:00
    Thursday: 11:00-01:00
    Friday: 11:00-01:00
    Saturday: 11:00-01:00
    Sunday: 11:00-01:00
  • TYPE OF VENUE Grotto

75730
Image 0 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 1 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 2 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 3 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 4 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 5 - Ristorante Caprino
Image 6 - Ristorante Caprino

Ristorante Caprino

Das Antico Ristorante Caprino liegt an einem bezaubernden Ort mit spektakulärer Aussicht auf den Golf von Lugano und lässt Sie abends den Sonnenuntergang in gepflegter Atmosphäre geniessen.
Eingebettet in einer wunderschönen Natur, bietet das Restaurant mit eigenem Bootssteg und grosser Terrasse direkt am See, herrliche, italienische Köstlichkeiten und grossartige Weine in einem unvergleichlichen Ambiente.

Schon die Anfahrt ist ein Erlebnis: Le Cantine di Caprino sind nur auf dem Seeweg erreichbar. Als Gast des Antico Ristorante Caprino profitieren Sie von einer Überfahrt mit dem privaten Schiff des Restaurants. Der Ort wird aber auch von Kursschiffen angesteuert.

Caprino war schon im 17. Jahrhundert als Ausflugsziel bekannt. Noch in der ersten Hälfte des letzten Jahrhunderts, haben Gesellschaften mittels Ruderboot den See überquert, um im Antico Ristorante Caprino zu feiern und, begleitet vom damaligen hauseigenen Orchester, zu tanzen und um unvergessliche Momente zu erleben.

Das Antico Ristorante Caprino offeriert Ihnen eine raffinierte, italienische Küche auf hohem Niveau, begleitet von herrlichen Weinen gelagert in den antiken Weinkellern des Restaurants.

Wir freuen uns, Sie im Antico Ristorante Caprino und in unserer Lounge direkt am See verwöhnen zu dürfen, sei es für einen Zwischenhalt während Ihren Bootstouren, oder für kleinere und grössere Bankette.

Eigenschaften

  • Öffnungszeiten Montag: 11:00-01:00
    Dienstag: 11:00-01:00
    Mittwoch: 11:00-01:00
    Donnerstag: 11:00-01:00
    Freitag: 11:00-01:00
    Samstag: 11:00-01:00
    Sonntag: 11:00-01:00
  • LOKALART Grotto